D-Salon

By : D-Sys Data

4.9 ( 4 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

D-Salon Reviews & Ratings

Check out D-Salon reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about D-Salon on Techjockey.


95%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.9/5
Based on 4 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

D-Salon Pros and Cons

Pros

“It was easy to set up, I like the reports you can create, and I find the online help subjects really helpful.” Ankit Kumar - Apr 13, 2021

“It's highly user-friendly and cost-effective, and the tech assistance is excellent. The team is always willing to assist, and there are no additional fees for resolving issues.” Dibyamrit Jana - Jan 9, 2021

“It's simple to use and navigate. With excellent automated functions.” Krishan Kumar - May 20, 2020

Cons

“Setting up and changing an online booking system is challenging. Has a number of technical issues.” Ankit Kumar - Apr 13, 2021

“There have been times when the system has malfunctioned and I have been unable to access client information.” Dibyamrit Jana - Jan 9, 2021

“Some services, such as shifting an appointment to a different day or time are not available via the app.” Tushar Tyagi - May 20, 2020

D-Salon User Reviews ( 4 )

TT

Tushar Tyagi

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“Overall a good salon software to use”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - May 20, 2020

AK

Ankit Kumar

Administrator

Software user since: 1-2 years

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Setting up the software is easy”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Apr 13, 2021

KK

Krishan Kumar

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Simple to use”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - May 20, 2020

DJ

Dibyamrit Jana

4.8/5

5/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“Easy to use, easy to handle”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jan 9, 2021

  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers