• Get Free Advice Get Free Advice Get Free Advice

  • Cart

Maple CRM

By : DeniSys

4.7 ( 5 reviews )
Get Free Demo
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Maple CRM Reviews & Ratings

95%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.7/5
Based on 5 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Maple CRM Pros and Cons

Pros

“I admire their excellent support since they usually respond and provide a solution the same day.” Jikar Yadav - Feb 10, 2021

“To keep track of customers and manage our customer database, we needed a simple CRM system. We are happy with the measurable impact Maple CRM has on our lead management.” Ashish Jain - Nov 17, 2020

“The software assists in the management of buyer information and database links.” Vrushanjali - May 6, 2020

Cons

“As per the price more features can be added to make the most out of it.” Jikar Yadav - Feb 10, 2021

“There are no particular dislikes, however big files can cause the machine to become stuck.” Ashish Jain - Nov 17, 2020

“Sometimes while using this tool other software doesn't work well.” Vrushanjali - May 6, 2020

Maple CRM User Reviews ( 5 )

AJ

ashish jain

Director, Hospitality

1000+ Employees

Software user since: 2+ years

4.8/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“To keep track of customers and manage our customer database”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Nov 17, 2020

JY

Jikar yadav

Administrator, Hospitality

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: 2+ years

4.8/5

5/5

5/5

4.5/5

5/5

10/10

“The support provided by their team is amazing”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Feb 10, 2021

TN

TRILOKI NATH SINHA

Associate, Healthcare

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.8/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“Maple CRM is reasonably priced”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 19, 2019

V

Vrushanjali

Administrator, IT

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.8/5

5/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“The Maple CRM helps with database a lot”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - May 6, 2020

AC

Abdullah Communication

User

4/5

4.2/5

4.3/5

4.7/5

4.3/5

“highly recommended”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 5, 2016

  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers