• Cart

ManageEngine OpManager Reviews and Ratings

67% Highly Recommended

Overall Score
4.9/5
Based on 5 Reviews
Features 4.5/5
Value for Money 4.5/5
Ease of Use 3.9/5
Customer Support 4.8/5

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

ManageEngine OpManager Pros and Cons

Pros

  • “The absolute best part about ManageEngine is the automation and notifications. They go hand-in-hand and keep our staff aware of the state of the network” Pramod Kumar - Jun 9, 2018
  • “Easy installation , Web interface is friendly and support mobile devices, Agentless integration with servers and network devices” Neeraj - Feb 12, 2018
  • “We haven't purchased our software yet but it will be one of their recommendations.” Srikanta Mahapatra - Sep 14, 2016
  • Cons

  • “NMP fails in some case may need more integration with MIB library when you require more information despite basic SNMP provide.” Neeraj - Feb 12, 2018
  • ManageEngine OpManager User Reviews ( 5 )

    SM

    Srikanta Mahapatra

    User

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “ Best Manageengine opmanager”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Dec 23, 2019

    SJ

    Shilpa Jain

    User

    Overall
    4.7/5
    Features
    4.5/5
    Value for Money
    4.7/5
    Ease of use
    4.3/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5

    “I can only recommend this service”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Sep 21, 2016

    SM

    Srikanta Mahapatra

    User

    Overall
    4.8/5
    Features
    4.4/5
    Value for Money
    4.1/5
    Ease of use
    4.5/5
    Customer Support
    4.7/5

    “very informative”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Sep 14, 2016

    PK

    Pramod Kumar

    User

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    3/5
    Customer Support
    5/5

    “Manage Engine OpManager has Changed the way we manage our network.”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Jun 9, 2018

    N

    Neeraj

    User

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    4/5
    Value for Money
    4/5
    Ease of use
    3/5
    Customer Support
    5/5

    “Great tool too help business to get al component monitored in one place”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Feb 12, 2018

    close