linkedin
prod_img

Real Time-RS 10 opicon

By : Realtime

4.4 ( 4 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Real Time-RS 10 Reviews & Ratings

Check out Real Time-RS 10 reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Real Time-RS 10 on Techjockey.


86%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.4/5
Based on 4 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Real Time-RS 10 Pros and Cons

Pros

pros_icon “The device helped me to keep track of my employees’ entry and exit timing. It has also helped me in keeping my employees’ work timings organized.” Sreshtha Nagroy - Mar 25, 2020

pros_icon “The real time give a great result of the employees that come regularly & have an update of it.” Naimul Hoque - May 25, 2019

Cons

cons_icon “The only problem I had to face is my adapter stopped working after 2 months of use and I had to go and buy a new one.” Namrata Bagchi - May 5, 2020

cons_icon “The device is working fine but the backup battery is not enough.” Richa Singh - Jan 20, 2020

Real Time-RS 10 User Reviews ( 4 )

SN

Sreshtha Nagroy

User

Reviewed on: Mar 25, 2020

4.7/5

“Large Storage Capacity”

Pros :

Cons :

Features

5/5

Value for Money

4.5/5

Customer Support

4.5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10
NH

Naimul hoque

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

User

Reviewed on: May 25, 2019

4.6/5

“Easily adjustable”

Pros :

Cons :

Features

4.5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

4.5/5

Ease of Use

4.5/5

RS

Richa Singh

User

Reviewed on: Jan 20, 2020

4.5/5

“Provides great security”

Pros :

Cons :

Features

4.5/5

Value for Money

4.5/5

Customer Support

4.5/5

Ease of Use

4.5/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10
NB

Namrata Bagchi

User

Reviewed on: May 5, 2020

4/5

“Works best in all weather conditions”

Pros :

Cons :

Features

4/5

Value for Money

4/5

Customer Support

4/5

Ease of Use

4/5

Likely to Recommend

8/10

Similar Products

Realtime RS20

Realtime RS20

Biometric Devices

Starting Price

₹ 5,300 /Device ViewPlans

Key Features

  • RF Card
  • TCP/IP
  • Personal Identity Number
  • Backup Battery
  • USB Link
View 4 more
Real Time T304

Real Time T304

Biometric Devices

(1 reviews)

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Fingerprint Scanner
  • Storage Capacity
  • Display
  • Audio/ Visual Specifications
  • Power and Battery
View 3 more
Realtime T401F

Realtime T401F

Biometric Devices

Starting Price

₹ 5,300 ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Biometric Device
  • Personal Identity Number
  • TCP/IP
  • Power and Battery
  • USB Disk
View 2 more
Realtime C121-TA

Realtime C121-TA

Biometric Devices

(5 reviews)

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Specifications
  • Storage Capacity
  • Audio/ Visual Specifications
  • Operating Environment
  • Power Supply
View 3 more
Infrared Thermometer

Infrared Thermometer

Biometric Devices

Starting Price

₹ 7,000 ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Display Screen
  • Backlight Switch
  • Set Key
  • Page Up/Down
  • Battery Holder
EM Lock 600 lbs

EM Lock 600 lbs

Biometric Devices

Starting Price

₹ 1,150 ViewPlans

Key Features

Realtime EL128

Realtime EL128

Biometric Devices

Starting Price

₹ 56,000 ViewPlans

Key Features

Biometrics RS-70

Biometrics RS-70

Biometric Devices

Starting Price

₹ 6,500 ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Access Control
  • TCP/IP
  • EM Card
  • Personal Identity Number
  • USB Link
View 1 more
Realtime T52

Realtime T52

Biometric Devices

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Storage Capacity
  • Audio/ Visual Specifications
  • Access Control
  • Communication
  • Operating Environment
View 2 more

Starting Price

₹ 8,965 /Quantity ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Access Control
  • Fingerprint Scanner
  • Communication
  • Specifications
  • Operating Environment
View 4 more

20,000+ Software Listed 20,000+ Software Listed

Best Price Guaranteed Best Price Guaranteed

Free Expert
                        Consultation Free Expert Consultation

2M+ Happy Customers 2M+ Happy Customers