• Free Expert Advice

  • Get the Best Price

  • Cart

Cafelive Canteen Management Software

By : DAccess Security

4.3 ( 5 reviews )
Get Free Demo
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Cafelive Canteen Management Software Reviews & Ratings

86%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.3/5
Based on 5 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Cafelive Canteen Management Software Pros and Cons

Pros

“Quick and easy way to get advice regarding software options to fit your business.” ARADHANA SHRIVASTWA - Jul 13, 2017

“Had a great experience. Our service agent was very knowledgeable and wanted to now how to help our organization. It was wonderful and would use again if we have a need!” Jitender Kumar - Jul 6, 2017

Cons

“ If it had the cloud-based version, that would also be useful. On-premise servers can have issues at times. ” Parvesh - Aug 5, 2020

“There are random server issues at times. But again the 24/7 support helps in resolving the issue really quick.” Rajeev Saxena - Feb 5, 2020

Cafelive Canteen Management Software User Reviews ( 5 )

P

Parvesh

Owner, Retail

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.5/5

4.5/5

5/5

4/5

4.5/5

8/10

“Helps manage canteen inventory & billing”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Aug 5, 2020

RB

Ramesh Bisht

, Retail

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

4.1/5

4/5

4.5/5

4/5

4/5

9/10

“Best for managing large canteens”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Mar 20, 2021

RS

Rajeev Saxena

Administrator, Retail

101-500 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

4.1/5

4.5/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

9/10

“Good for centralized canteen management”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Feb 5, 2020

AS

ARADHANA SHRIVASTWA

User

4.9/5

4.6/5

4.9/5

4.1/5

4.4/5

“time saver”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jul 13, 2017

JK

Jitender Kumar

User

4.1/5

4.4/5

4.6/5

5/5

4.4/5

“great information provider”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jul 6, 2017

  • Secure Payments 5500+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers