linkedin
prod_img

GSTpad opicon

By : GSTPad

5 ( 4 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

GSTpad Reviews & Ratings

Check out GSTpad reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about GSTpad on Techjockey.


100%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

5/5
Based on 4 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

GSTpad Pros and Cons

Pros

pros_icon “The cloud accessibility has allowed me to monitor and manage the restaurant's performance from anywhere, providing flexibility in overseeing operations.” Varun - Dec 15, 2023

pros_icon “It is a User-Friendly Interface, with accurate GST Compliance. It has Time-Saving Invoicing and Comprehensive Reporting. Also comes with Inventory Management.” Reema - Sep 24, 2023

Cons

cons_icon “Nonetheless, the overall experience with GSTpad has been a pleasure, and its impact on simplifying invoicing and fostering revenue growth is undeniable.” Varun - Dec 15, 2023

cons_icon “I must emphasize that in my 9-10 months of using GSTpad, I have not encountered a single disadvantage.” Neelam - Nov 14, 2023

cons_icon “I have not come across any significant drawbacks or shortcomings in this software.” Heena Dhiman - Jul 18, 2023

GSTpad User Reviews ( 4 )

HD

Heena Dhiman

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Founder, Retail

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

Reviewed on: Jul 18, 2023

5/5

“Growing My Retail Business with GSTpad Billing Software”

Pros :

Cons :

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
N

Neelam

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Founder, Hospitality

2-100 Employees

Reviewed on: Nov 14, 2023

5/5

“Exploring the Horizon with GST Billing Software”

I've been using GSTpad Billing Software for around 9-10 months now, and I can't express how much it has contributed to the exponential growth of my pharmaceutical store.

Pros :

Cons :

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
V

Varun

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Founder, Restaurants

2-100 Employees

Reviewed on: Dec 15, 2023

5/5

“Elevate Your Restaurant Revenue Game”

Over the past 6 to 7 months, my experience with GSTpad Billing Software in my restaurant has been nothing short of exceptional. Managing a restaurant demands efficiency, and GSTpad has proven to be the perfect ally in this endeavor. The user-friendly interface makes the process of creating invoices a breeze, saving time and simplifying what used to be a cumbersome task.

Pros :

Cons :

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
R

Reema

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Founder, Retail

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

Reviewed on: Sep 24, 2023

5/5

“A Game-Changer Software for My Business.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : I tried many software for billing processes, but I got to know this software from my friend. I tried it and liked it.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10

Similar Products

Price On Request

Key Features

  • MIS Reports
  • E-Return
  • File Your GST Returns In Few Clicks
  • Printing
  • GST Registration
View 5 more

Starting Price

₹ 1,000 /Month ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Masters
  • Create GST compliant invoices through ClearTax
  • Auto Update
  • Calculators
  • Item Master
View 13 more
Smaket

GST Software

Smaket

Starting Price

₹ 3,000 ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Safe & Secure Registration
  • Automatic Backup
  • Data Transformation
  • Whatsapp Support
  • Dynamic display on every device.
View 8 more

Starting at

₹ 500

Key Features

  • GST
  • Accounting & Taxation
  • Stock Management
  • Return Filing
  • Integrations
View 3 more
IntelligentGST

GST Software

IntelligentGST

Starting Price

₹ 4,237 ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Sales Management
  • Customer Management
  • GST Returns Auto Prepared
  • General Ledger
View 7 more
Best Seller
EasyGST

GST Software

EasyGST

(5 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 2,900 /Year ViewPlans

Key Features

  • File Your GST Returns In Few Clicks
  • Validation
  • Contactless Payements
  • Mismatch Reconciliations
  • Data Import/Export
View 6 more
RAViVA Skytech

GST Software

RAViVA Skytech

Starting at

₹ 1,999

Key Features

  • Purchasing
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Branch Management
  • Reports
  • Invoicing
View 7 more
RNA Billing Software

GST Software

RNA Billing Software

Starting Price

₹ 5,000 ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Dashboard
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Sales Invoice
  • Sales Return
  • Purchasing
View 3 more

Starting Price

₹ 1,000 ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Customer Management
  • Inventory
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Warehouse
  • Stock Management
View 3 more
Gokarobaar

GST Software

Gokarobaar

Starting Price

₹ 3,000 ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Dashboard
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Order Management
  • Vendor Management
  • Purchase Order
View 5 more
  • Secure Payments 20000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers