Nicepage

By : Nicepage

4.1 ( 9 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Nicepage Reviews & Ratings

Check out Nicepage reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Nicepage on Techjockey.


78%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.1/5
Based on 9 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Nicepage Pros and Cons

Pros

“I have been with Nicepage since day one when it was released. Previously I was with Artisteer. I find the software easy to use. I find the support and the forum also useful. ” Christie Groenewald - Apr 12, 2021

“The concept of or the idea behind the software is nice. Although NicePage does not output good code, nor is it a stable product. So overall, the CONs outweigh the PROs.” Benjamen Payne - Jan 13, 2021

“Easy to use, and quite intuitive, convenient to have presets already made but at the same time a disadvantage” Gerardo Bove - Jan 13, 2021

Cons

“Though some new features may be buggy, it is usually solved with the next update.” Christie Groenewald - Apr 12, 2021

“Earlier make improves only in UI. But now every update it is only new features and bugfixes.” Alexandr Zuslov - Jul 7, 2020

Nicepage User Reviews ( 9 )

JW

Ján Wallner

User

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“In my experience”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jan 13, 2021

KR

Kiumars Roshanzamir

User

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“A golden opportunity comes with patience”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 15, 2021

CG

Christie Groenewald

Administrator

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“An extremely easy-to-use website builder.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 12, 2021

AS

Aji Sugiwaluyo

User

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Awesome web builder”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jun 2, 2020

AZ

Alexandr Zuslov

User

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.7/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

4/5

10/10

“Nicepage Updates Come Quite Often”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jul 7, 2020

HM

Hafid Media

Associate, IT

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.7/5

5/5

4/5

5/5

5/5

8/10

“This software is so easy and fun to just drag and drop”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Sep 11, 2021

MM

Magnus Morgenstern

Owner, Education

Individual

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.2/5

4/5

3/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Nicepage is great!”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Sep 13, 2021

BP

benjamen payne

Administrator

Software user since: < 6 months

1.7/5

2/5

2/5

2/5

1/5

1/10

“AVOID NicePage is my advice”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jan 13, 2021

GB

gerardo bove

User

Software user since: < 6 months

1.7/5

2/5

1/5

3/5

1/5

2/10

“A good tool but with a thousand problems”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jan 13, 2021

  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers