• Get Free Advice Get Free Advice Get Free Advice

  • Cart

Filmora X

By : Wondershare

4.6 ( 7 reviews )
Get Free Demo
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Filmora X Reviews & Ratings

87%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.6/5
Based on 7 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Filmora X Pros and Cons

Pros

“Filmora gives you the ability to create from complex projects to Simple videos that probably won’t require more than two or three tracks with great flexibility.” Shaju Samuel - Mar 17, 2020

“It seemed to me all so familiar and straightforward, I easily processed various video files and made interesting titles and effects.” Mike - Jan 13, 2020

“Really easy, quick, and straightforward process from creating to exporting the video.” Anil - Apr 26, 2018

Cons

“There is a bit of a learning curve, if they make it even easier to use It'd be great.” Boaz Samuel - Apr 16, 2020

“Tutorials will be needed to know how to use the software so if you master all the functional aspects of the application, you would be enjoying it.” Shaju Samuel - Mar 17, 2020

“The video stabilization system does not suit me; otherwise everything is at a decent level ” Mike - Jan 13, 2020

Filmora X User Reviews ( 7 )

SS

Shaju Samuel

Executive, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.3/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Filmora is the best video editing software I have used so far. Happy and content with the platform.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 17, 2020

BS

Boaz Samuel

Owner, IT

Individual

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.3/5

4/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“This is the best video editing software till now. I am happy and satisfied.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 16, 2020

M

Mike

Executive, IT

Individual

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.5/5

4/5

5/5

5/5

4/5

8/10

“Great editor with many features, interface, versat”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Posted - Jan 13, 2020

A

Anil

Individual

Software user since: < 6 months

4.6/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Very helpful in editing videos - simple but great video editor”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 26, 2018

SA

Satish Agarwal

User

4.4/5

4.5/5

4.3/5

4.8/5

4.5/5

“great facility provided”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 19, 2018

MA

Mohit Arora

User

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

“Easy video editing for everybody.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jul 12, 2018

NK

Neeraj Kumar

User

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

“Utterly easy to use. I used it in my previous company where I had to process 2-3 videos everyday. ”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - May 20, 2018

  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers