• Cart

Filmora X

By : Wondershare

Call Expert Free

Buy Now

Filmora X Reviews & Ratings

87% Highly Recommended

Overall Score
4.6/5
Based on 7 Reviews
Features 4.5/5
Value for Money 4.6/5
Ease of Use 4.7/5
Customer Support 4.5/5

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Filmora X Pros and Cons

Pros

  • “Filmora gives you the ability to create from complex projects to Simple videos that probably won’t require more than two or three tracks with great flexibility.” Shaju Samuel - Mar 17, 2020
  • “It seemed to me all so familiar and straightforward, I easily processed various video files and made interesting titles and effects.” Mike - Jan 13, 2020
  • “Really easy, quick, and straightforward process from creating to exporting the video.” Anil - Apr 26, 2018
  • Cons

  • “There is a bit of a learning curve, if they make it even easier to use It'd be great.” Boaz Samuel - Apr 16, 2020
  • “Tutorials will be needed to know how to use the software so if you master all the functional aspects of the application, you would be enjoying it.” Shaju Samuel - Mar 17, 2020
  • “The video stabilization system does not suit me; otherwise everything is at a decent level ” Mike - Jan 13, 2020
  • Filmora X User Reviews ( 7 )

    SS

    Shaju Samuel

    Executive, IT

    2-100 Employees

    Software user since : 6-12 months

    Overall
    4.3/5
    Features
    4.5/5
    Value for Money
    4.5/5
    Ease of use
    4/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “This is the best video editing software I have used so far. Happy and content with the platform.”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Mar 17, 2020

    BS

    Boaz Samuel

    Owner, IT

    Individual

    Software user since : 6-12 months

    Overall
    4.3/5
    Features
    4/5
    Value for Money
    4.5/5
    Ease of use
    4.5/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “This is the best video editing software till now. I am happy and satisfied.”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Apr 16, 2020

    M

    Mike

    , IT

    Individual

    Software user since : 6-12 months

    Overall
    4.5/5
    Features
    4/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    4/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    8/10

    “Great editor with many features, interface, versat”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Switched from :

    Posted - Jan 13, 2020

    A

    Anil

    Individual

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    4.6/5
    Features
    4.5/5
    Value for Money
    4.5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “Very helpful in editing videos - simple but great video editor”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Apr 26, 2018

    SA

    Satish Agarwal

    User

    Overall
    4.4/5
    Features
    4.5/5
    Value for Money
    4.3/5
    Ease of use
    4.8/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5

    “great facility provided”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Apr 19, 2018

    MA

    Mohit Arora

    User

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5

    “Easy video editing for everybody.”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Jul 12, 2018

    NK

    Neeraj Kumar

    User

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5

    “Utterly easy to use. I used it in my previous company where I had to process 2-3 videos everyday. ”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - May 20, 2018

    close