• Get Free Advice Get Free Advice Get Free Advice

  • Cart

CSI Etabs

By : CSI Engineering

4.3 ( 4 reviews )
Get Free Demo
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

CSI Etabs Reviews & Ratings

85%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.3/5
Based on 4 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

CSI Etabs Pros and Cons

Pros

“There are many architecture design tools that I found in the software like steel frame design, composite column and beam design, etc.” Poulomi Mridha - Apr 15, 2020

“Comes with great code and intuitive design. I came to techjockey for looking forward to this product and they helped me a lot.” Tarun Pandeya - Feb 25, 2019

“Etabs is the best software for Structural building design because We can design all building models with earthquake design.” Koushik Ghosh - Oct 16, 2018

Cons

“Unavailability of this software on the Android operating system. But it is supported in iOS.” Poulomi Mridha - Apr 15, 2020

“The Analysis method is slower and it consumes more disk space while analysing data.” Tarun Pandeya - Feb 25, 2019

“While using ETABS, we are unable to edit input file directly. Better if this has been handled in the first place.” Koushik Ghosh - Oct 16, 2018

CSI Etabs User Reviews ( 4 )

PM

Poulomi Mridha

Owner, Hospitality

Individual

Software user since: < 6 months

4.1/5

3.5/5

4/5

4/5

5/5

8/10

“Many design tools”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Apr 15, 2020

SB

Sayantani Basu

Owner, Hospitality

Individual

Software user since: < 6 months

4/5

3.5/5

4/5

4/5

4.5/5

8/10

“BIM Modelling”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Apr 2, 2020

TP

Tarun Pandeya

Associate, Hospitality

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.8/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“CSI Etabs”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Feb 25, 2019

KG

Koushik Ghosh

Executive, Hospitality

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Great software for structural building”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Oct 16, 2018

  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers