MsgClub Bulk SMS

By : MsgClub

4.1 ( 186 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

MsgClub Bulk SMS Reviews & Ratings

Check out MsgClub Bulk SMS reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about MsgClub Bulk SMS on Techjockey.


83%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.1/5
Based on 186 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

MsgClub Bulk SMS Pros and Cons

Pros

“It is very easy to implement. We particularly like the email texting aspect. It was very easy for our court clerks to send jurors text messages.” Karan Sutaria - Jul 21, 2022

“Clear communication, thoughtfulness, and knowledge of our company's concerns.” Mihir Oza - Jun 13, 2022

“All the messages we use for transactional purposes get delivered to the customers on time.” Sakshi Mittal - Jun 2, 2022

Cons

“Limits how many credits you can use in one day, have to call to increase your cap.” Karan Sutaria - Jul 21, 2022

“Nothing, it offers exactly what we require. We probably don't use the service to its full potential.” Amit Dogra - Apr 21, 2022

“It's not the cheapest, but it's very affordable for my purposes, and I'd rather pay for a good quality that works the way I want it to than go cheap just to save money.” Karan Khurana - Apr 16, 2022

MsgClub Bulk SMS User Reviews ( 186 )

SP

Saksham Patidar

User

Software user since: 6-12 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“SMS are always delivered fast & extensive support”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - May 10, 2021

NS

Nishant Singh

User

Software user since: 1-2 years

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“The ease of using Easy to send out texts”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 1, 2021

AK

Aditya Kumar

User

Software user since: 6-12 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“User interface is good and easy to use.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 6, 2021

PB

Prakash Bhawsar

Director, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

8/10

“Overall, it was a fantastic experience.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Sep 29, 2021

SM

Sonu Musharaf

User

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

8/10

“Very good, very reasonably priced SMS gateway Serv”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jun 5, 2021

AS

Ashu Soun

User

Software user since: 1-2 years

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“Very impressed by the ease of use of their product”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 9, 2021

AS

Anurag Shah

User

Software user since: 6-12 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“Thank you for helping me out.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 14, 2021

GS

Goutham Servi

Manager, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 2+ years

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

8/10

“Reliable and used for 5+ years”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Aug 17, 2021

DV

divyani verma

User

Software user since: 1-2 years

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

8/10

“Great Services”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jun 24, 2021

AN

Amuk Nag

User

Software user since: 6-12 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Service is at its best”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 22, 2021

Similar Products

See All
Best Seller
Shree Tripada Bulk SMS

Bulk SMS Software

Shree Tripada Bulk SMS

(1 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Marketing
  • Promotional Offers
  • Transactional
  • Notification
  • OTP Generation
View 1 more
Atomic SMS Sender

Bulk SMS Software

Atomic SMS Sender

(2 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Built-in Spam Checker
  • Automatic Delete Bounces
  • Unlimited Mailing Lists
  • Scheduling sending
  • Delivery reports
View 9 more
TextLocal

Bulk SMS Software

TextLocal

(7 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Delivery reports
  • Templates
  • Mobile App
  • Voucher Generation
  • Tiered Account Structure
View 5 more
MSG91

Bulk SMS Software

MSG91

(6 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 1,475 ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Analytics
  • On-demand support
  • Seamless Integration
  • Data Security
  • Privacy
View 6 more
MediaTech Bulk SMS

Bulk SMS Software

MediaTech Bulk SMS

(10 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Validity time
  • Pay per Usage
  • Delivery
  • Multi Language Support
  • Number of Letters
View 5 more
Bulk SMS

Bulk SMS Software

Bulk SMS

(4 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Bulk SMS Services
  • API Based
  • White Label Solution
  • Integration
  • Simple to use panel
View 6 more
Spring Edge Messaging

Bulk SMS Software

Spring Edge Messaging

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Easy Intigration
  • Start Multi channels
  • 24*7 Operational Support
  • Track SMS Campaign Metrics
  • Developer API
View 4 more

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Bulk messaging
  • Sync Contacts
  • Bulk Send
  • Dashboard
  • Text Messaging
View 1 more
Static King Bulk SMS

Bulk SMS Software

Static King Bulk SMS

(7 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 2,360 /10000 SMS ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Analytics & Reporting
  • Delivery reports
  • Lead Generation
  • Scheduling sending
  • Mobile Support
View 3 more
AndroSMS

Bulk SMS Software

AndroSMS

(4 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 2,360 ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Send Long Messages
  • Schedule SMS Messages
  • Send Unicode Messages
  • Manage SMS Templates
  • Personalized Sender SIM Id
View 1 more
  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers