• Get Free Advice Get Free Advice Get Free Advice

  • Cart

MsgClub Bulk SMS

By : MsgClub

4.1 ( 176 reviews )
Get Free Demo
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

MsgClub Bulk SMS Reviews & Ratings

83%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.1/5
Based on 176 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

MsgClub Bulk SMS Pros and Cons

Pros

“I like being able to reach all of my customers' phones whenever I have new products, and msgclub makes that easy for me.” Gurjeet Singh - May 12, 2022

“We used Msgclub for the first time, and we were satisfied with the results.” Sneha Chavan - Apr 19, 2022

“We still use the SMS via Email method since it is simple and effective. It's nice to have clear communication about downtime.” Sangram Dubukwade - Apr 15, 2022

Cons

“Nothing, it offers exactly what we require. We probably don't use the service to its full potential.” Amit Dogra - Apr 21, 2022

“It's not the cheapest, but it's very affordable for my purposes, and I'd rather pay for a good quality that works the way I want it to than go cheap just to save money.” Karan Khurana - Apr 16, 2022

“I haven't had any problems with the service. It simply works.” Sangram Dubukwade - Apr 15, 2022

MsgClub Bulk SMS User Reviews ( 176 )

GS

Gurjeet Singh

Manager, IT

Individual

Software user since: 1-2 years

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

8/10

“Very good tool to communicate your services or products to customers.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - May 12, 2022

HR

Harsh Rastogi

Manager, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.2/5

4/5

5/5

4/5

4/5

8/10

“I like the quick response from the Customer Support Team.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - May 7, 2022

BC

Biju Chandran

Manager, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.2/5

4/5

4/5

5/5

4/5

8/10

“With contacts and groups, the mobile app is a little shaky.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Apr 22, 2022

AD

Amit Dogra

Director, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

8/10

“Msgclub helps us to communicate quickly.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Apr 21, 2022

SC

Sneha Chavan

Manager, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

8/10

“Excellent product & service”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Apr 19, 2022

KD

Kuunal Dawar

Manager, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

8/10

“This is good experience with Msgclub.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Apr 18, 2022

KK

Karan Khurana

Manager, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

8/10

“SMS service that is simple, easy to use, fast, and reliable.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Apr 16, 2022

SD

Sangram Dubukwade

Manager, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

8/10

“It is simple to use by all personnel and is cost effective for our company.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Apr 15, 2022

RD

Ruchi Dubey

Manager, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

8/10

“MsgClub bulk sms is really a good platform.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Apr 14, 2022

BB

Baljeet Bagga

Manager, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.2/5

4/5

4/5

5/5

4/5

8/10

“Exciting and well-informed”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Apr 13, 2022

  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers