• Cart

Sellhack

By : Sellhack

Call Expert Free

Show Price

Sellhack Reviews & Ratings

95% Highly Recommended

Overall Score
5/5
Based on 4 Reviews
Features 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Ease of Use 5/5
Customer Support 5/5

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Sellhack Pros and Cons

Pros

  • “The capacity to verify emails fast and create prospecting lists based on them.” Anuj Shrivastava - Jul 21, 2021
  • “It's simple to use, and the emails are usually correct. Customer support is excellent, and any requests I've made have been promptly fulfilled.” Anand Pancholia - May 19, 2021
  • “I appreciate how precise the email addresses are. Unlike other prospecting tools I've used, SellHack provides me with up-to-date email addresses.” Gurleen Kaur - Jun 16, 2020
  • Cons

  • “I believe the user interface should be improved, but we all aim for growth, not perfection.” Anuj Shrivastava - Jul 21, 2021
  • “When extracting a large number of emails, it can be a little slow, but it isn't too time consuming.” Anand Pancholia - May 19, 2021
  • “I don't like the fact that you only get 10 free passes per month.” Gurleen Kaur - Jun 16, 2020
  • Sellhack User Reviews ( 4 )

    GK

    Gurleen Kaur

    Administrator, IT

    501-1000 Employees

    Software user since : 2+ years

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “You'll be rewarded with more contacts if you bring in referrals.”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Jun 16, 2020

    AP

    Anand Pancholia

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Customer support is excellent!”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - May 19, 2021

    AS

    Anuj Shrivastava

    Associate, IT

    101-500 Employees

    Software user since : 1-2 years

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “Flexibility of pulling and uploading the data.”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Jul 21, 2021

    AS

    anirudh singh

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Review”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Aug 30, 2021

    close