Ginesys

By : Ginni Systems

4.4 ( 7 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Ginesys Reviews & Ratings

Check out Ginesys reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Ginesys on Techjockey.


92%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.4/5
Based on 7 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Ginesys Pros and Cons

Pros

“I am using in my retail store and workers were very happy with this software” Riyaz Khan - Feb 16, 2021

“one of the best POS software I came across made my retailing and billing easy” Kamal Kumar Sawhney - Sep 25, 2020

“best in segment good POS software billing becomes very easy” Rajiv Bhardwaj - Sep 8, 2020

Cons

“for me, I don't know as i have never heard any complaint from the workers” Riyaz Khan - Feb 16, 2021

Ginesys User Reviews ( 7 )

TS

Tarun Sharma

User

4.7/5

5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

5/5

“Plan your bill smartly”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Feb 13, 2019

MM

MANOJ MAHESHWARI

4.6/5

4/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“one should definitely try this product”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jan 1, 2021

RK

Riyaz Khan

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“just buy this if you are looking for POS”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Feb 16, 2021

RB

Rajiv Bhardwaj

4.5/5

4/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

5/5

10/10

“one of the best headset I ever came across”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Sep 8, 2020

KK

kamal kumar sawhney

4.3/5

4.5/5

3.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“just go for it”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Sep 25, 2020

BP

Bhawani Prasad

User

4.3/5

4.9/5

4.3/5

4.3/5

4.5/5

“Very quick service”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Feb 20, 2018

HP

Hemraj prajapat

User

4.2/5

4.8/5

4.1/5

4.6/5

4/5

“totally satisfied with the service”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Feb 27, 2018

Similar Products

See All
Sponsored
Logic ERP - Retail Software

Retail ERP Software

Logic ERP - Retail Software

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Procurement Management
  • Order Management
  • Warehouse management
  • Payroll Management
  • Sales & Distribution
View 11 more
Retailware

Retail ERP Software

Retailware

(1 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Multi store management
  • Customer Loyalty Card.
  • Salesman Incentive
  • Scheme Management
  • Sales Management
View 15 more
GOFRUGAL Retail POS

Retail ERP Software

GOFRUGAL Retail POS

(2 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 17,700 ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Loyalty Management
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Warehouse management
  • Purchase
  • Stock Management
View 23 more
SPEED PLUS 9.0

Retail ERP Software

SPEED PLUS 9.0

(5 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Inventory Management
  • Financial Management
  • Label Printing
  • Cheque Printing
  • Integration
View 6 more
Rice Mill Software

Retail ERP Software

Rice Mill Software

(4 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Stock Management
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Accounting & Taxation
  • GST Compliances
  • Security
View 3 more
BITS grocery Mobile App

Retail ERP Software

BITS grocery Mobile App

(1 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Automatic Backup
  • Financial Accounting
  • Stock Management
  • POS
  • Barcode Label Printing
View 5 more

Starting Price

₹ 23,600 /Year ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Accounting & Taxation
  • Stock Management
  • Multi Store
  • Analytics & Reporting
  • Order Management
View 15 more
RnR Rujul ERP Software

Retail ERP Software

RnR Rujul ERP Software

(2 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Analytics & Reporting
  • Customer Management
  • Distribution Management
  • Multi Store
  • Point of Sale (POS)
View 15 more
MMI ERP Software

Retail ERP Software

MMI ERP Software

(2 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Stock Management
  • GST Compliances
  • Accounting & Taxation
  • Analytics & Reporting
  • Order Management
View 6 more

Starting Price

₹ 53,100 ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Customer Management
  • Distribution Management
  • Accounting & Taxation
  • Tax Management
  • Restrict Deletion Rights
View 6 more
  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers