• Cart

Plantronics Blackwire C3220 Reviews and Ratings

86% Highly Recommended

Overall Score
4.2/5
Based on 5 Reviews
Features 4/5
Value for Money 3.9/5
Ease of Use 4.2/5
Customer Support 4.8/5

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Plantronics Blackwire C3220 Pros and Cons

Pros

  • “I use Plantronics Blackwire C3220 for listening to the music while I am trying to concentrate on my work. And it truly helps, no background noise. Only the music and my work.” Ratnakar - Feb 24, 2021
  • “I gifted myself Plantronics Blackwire C3220 and I am happy with this purchase. Such an amazing quality of sound and once I put it on for a call, there is no noise around.” Anita Bambiwal - Feb 15, 2021
  • “My remote sales team is using Plantronics Blackwire C3220 for some time and connectivity with them has really improved. Voice is clear and audible enough to understand.” Varun Sangvi, Deputy Manager - Feb 9, 2021
  • Cons

  • “The In-line controls are a little inconvenient to handle. Because of the people might get distressed for a while, While handling it over a call etc ” Ratnakar - Feb 24, 2021
  • “Being in this range of headphones segment the design can be much more sleek and sophisticated. ” Akshita Singh - Feb 15, 2021
  • “The music is a bit low but calls wise it's good. If calling is your purpose then it is ok but if you prefer music then better go for high bass products.” Anita Bambiwal - Feb 15, 2021
  • Plantronics Blackwire C3220 User Reviews ( 5 )

    R

    Ratnakar

    Manager, E-commerce

    101-500 Employees

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    4.2/5
    Features
    4/5
    Value for Money
    4/5
    Ease of use
    4/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “Enjoy music with no disturbance”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Switched from :

    Reason for switching :

    Posted - Feb 24, 2021

    AS

    akshita singh

    Associate, E-commerce

    101-500 Employees

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    4.2/5
    Features
    4/5
    Value for Money
    3.5/5
    Ease of use
    4.5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    8/10

    “Forget about the background noise”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Switched from :

    Reason for switching :

    Posted - Feb 15, 2021

    AB

    Anita Bambiwal

    Executive, IT

    2-100 Employees

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    3.8/5
    Features
    4/5
    Value for Money
    3/5
    Ease of use
    4/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    8/10

    “Best gift for myself”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Switched from :

    Reason for switching :

    Posted - Feb 15, 2021

    VS

    Varun Sangvi, Deputy Manager

    User

    Overall
    4.2/5
    Features
    4/5
    Value for Money
    4.5/5
    Ease of use
    4/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “Best headsets for my remote team”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Feb 9, 2021

    VK

    Vikas Kumar, Sales Professional

    User

    Overall
    4.5/5
    Features
    4/5
    Value for Money
    4.5/5
    Ease of use
    4.5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “Best headset for working people”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Feb 6, 2021

    close