• Cart

GLibrary - Library Management Software

By : Gayatri Software

Call Expert Free

Buy Now

GLibrary - Library Management Software Reviews & Ratings

60% Highly Recommended

Overall Score
4.7/5
Based on 7 Reviews
Features 4.8/5
Value for Money 4.4/5
Ease of Use 5/5
Customer Support 4.7/5

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

GLibrary - Library Management Software Pros and Cons

Pros

  • “I am using this product for quite a while and I can say it's is used to accumulate all the data of the products easily” Arjun Mittal - May 12, 2021
  • “managing my library just become really easy. one can consider this product who wants to manage the stocks” Priyanka Bhatnagar Lonkar - Jan 20, 2021
  • “the features that this software is providing are ample with good optimization” Robin Malik - Oct 11, 2020
  • Cons

  • “initially, it took time to enter each and every detail but later is made the work easy” Arjun Mittal - May 12, 2021
  • “it's really expensive at this price range, according to me it's not worth it ” Robin Malik - Oct 11, 2020
  • GLibrary - Library Management Software User Reviews ( 7 )

    RM

    robin malik

    Overall
    3.7/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    2/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    3/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    8/10

    “not so got not so bad”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Oct 11, 2020

    AM

    Arjun Mittal

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Decent product at this price range”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - May 12, 2021

    MK

    MD KAYUM

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “it's is made just for me”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Oct 10, 2020

    PB

    Priyanka Bhatnagar Lonkar

    Overall
    4.7/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    4/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Just the software I was looking for and here my search ends”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Jan 20, 2021

    SS

    Sanjay Singh

    Administrator

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    9/10

    “Good software & Tech Support”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Jul 16, 2020

    NS

    Narendra Singh

    Administrator

    Software user since : 1-2 years

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    4/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “User-friendly, exceptional support and worth Money”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Oct 7, 2019

    R

    Rishikesh

    User

    Software user since : 6-12 months

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Amazing product, most user-friendly, and most effi”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Aug 1, 2019

    close