Kissflow

By : Kissflow

4.5 ( 4 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Kissflow Reviews & Ratings

Check out Kissflow reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Kissflow on Techjockey.


69%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.5/5
Based on 4 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Kissflow Pros and Cons

Pros

“It is one platform with unlited automation. once we installed it we were sure it will provide us with unlimited number of automated business applications.” Farhan - Aug 4, 2018

“Great service! Helped us narrow down the vendors quickly and gave us welcomed information on best practices as well.” Harsh Pawadha - Feb 26, 2018

Cons

“It does not support easy searching of data. we need to go through the whole report to find a partcicular information.” Farhan - Aug 4, 2018

“It does not support easy searching of data. we need to go through the whole report to find a partcicular information.” Manish Kumar - May 23, 2018

Kissflow User Reviews ( 4 )

MK

Manish Kumar

User

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

“It stands for Keep it Simple &Smart Workflow. It truely does justice to its name.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - May 23, 2018

F

Farhan

User

4.5/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

4.5/5

“We just have to say one word for it 'awesome'”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 4, 2018

HP

harsh pawadha

User

4.5/5

4.4/5

4.5/5

4.6/5

4.3/5

“Great Site to Begin the Process!”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Feb 26, 2018

RM

Ritesh Mishra

User

4.1/5

5/5

4.4/5

5/5

4.5/5

“great purchase”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Feb 19, 2018

Similar Products

See All
FlutterFlow

Low Code No Code Software

FlutterFlow

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Animation
  • Push Notifications
  • Live Chat
  • User Delight
  • Teams
View 5 more
500apps

Low Code No Code Software

500apps

Price On Request

Key Features

  • G Suite Integration
  • Value Added Features
  • Create and Manage Multiple Locations
  • 24/7 support
  • Single sign-on
View 3 more
DronaHQ

Low Code No Code Software

DronaHQ

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Workflow designer
  • Storage
  • Manage Records
  • Data Connectors
  • PDF Generator
View 1 more
DEW Studio

Low Code No Code Software

DEW Studio

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Entity Management Software
  • Query Builder
  • GUI Designer
  • Material Workflow
  • Data Storage
View 1 more
  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers