Odoo

By : Odoo

4.3 ( 8 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Odoo Reviews & Ratings

Check out Odoo reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Odoo on Techjockey.


82%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.3/5
Based on 8 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Odoo Pros and Cons

Pros

“Now I can easily keep track of my inventories and materials, as well as manage my finances to keep my business running smoothly.” Durgesh Bhatt - May 31, 2022

“It has many modules like sale and purchase, inventory management, manufacturing, purchasing, accounting, inventory management, project management, customer management, etc.” Anish Arora - May 31, 2022

“I can easily keep track of my inventories and materials, as well as manage my finances to keep my business running smoothly.” Akshay Mishra - May 30, 2022

Cons

“I generally only use Odoo on the Web and Windows, never on Android because I tend to experience instabilities and crashes.” Durgesh Bhatt - May 31, 2022

“There are some areas of customization that are not made for newbies. So if you're just getting into the field of programming, some areas may seem more technical than others.” Anish Arora - May 31, 2022

“Odoo should provide more data and make it easier for users to access this data. ” Varsha Yadav - May 30, 2022

Odoo User Reviews ( 8 )

SK

Sushant Kumar

Administrator, E-commerce

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.8/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

4.5/5

8/10

“Using Odoo for my business has been very beneficial for me.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 30, 2022

AA

Anish Arora

Associate, E-commerce

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

8/10

“Odoo ERP is very flexible business management system!”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - May 31, 2022

DB

Durgesh Bhatt

Administrator, Hospitality

2-100 Employees

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Brilliant ERP system I ever used.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - May 31, 2022

JS

Jatinder Sharma

User

4.4/5

4.1/5

4.8/5

4/5

4.4/5

“great platform, highly recommend”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Sep 27, 2017

AM

Akshay Mishra

Administrator, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.1/5

4/5

4/5

4.5/5

4/5

8/10

“Affordable ERP for small businesses - Odoo software reviews”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - May 30, 2022

HS

hardik shah

Manager, Healthcare

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 2+ years

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

9/10

“odoo erp system is fully open source”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - May 30, 2022

MK

monica khatri

Administrator, Healthcare

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

8/10

“Odoo is very customizable, as it's open-source software”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Mar 31, 2022

VY

Varsha Yadav

Administrator, Healthcare

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

8/10

“Odoo ERP is Amazing and cost effective product”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - May 30, 2022

Similar Products

See All
Sponsored

Price On Request

Key Features

  • CRM
  • Asset Management
  • Workflow Management
  • Financial Management
  • Sales Management
View 26 more
Sponsored
Expand smERP

ERP Software

Expand smERP

(1 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Dashboard
  • Export Documentation
  • Workflow Management
  • eCommerce
  • Invoicing
View 5 more
Sponsored
Cyrus Biz ERP

ERP Software

Cyrus Biz ERP

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Document Management
  • Online/Offline Mode
  • Financial Accounting
  • General Ledger
  • Profit & Loss Report
View 8 more
Sponsored
iXpert ERP

ERP Software

iXpert ERP

(1 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 23,599 /Quantity ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Financial Accounting
  • Credit / Debit Note
  • Multiple Invoice Formats
  • Day Book
  • Account Receivable & Payable
View 24 more

Starting Price

₹ 4,790 /Month ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Financial Management
  • Accelerate Approvals
  • Supply Chain Management
  • Warehouse management
  • Improve Project Management
View 1 more
Wings ERP

ERP Software

Wings ERP

(2 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Document Management
  • Project Management
  • Employee Data Base
  • Business Intelligence
  • Purchase Orders
View 9 more
Crest ERP

ERP Software

Crest ERP

(2 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Inventory Management
  • Sales Management
  • Account Payable
  • Accounts Receivable
  • HR Management
View 9 more
BizNext ERP

ERP Software

BizNext ERP

(2 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • 100% Cloud with SSL Security
  • Information Flow
  • User friendly interface
  • Audit Trail
  • Accessibility
View 10 more
TechWift

ERP Software

TechWift

(8 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Faster Delivery Time
  • Business Growth
  • Cost Cutting
  • Manpower Independence
  • Consignment Tracking
View 7 more
Academia ERP

ERP Software

Academia ERP

(1 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Attendance Management
  • Examination and Result
  • Hostel Management
  • Payment Gateway Integration
  • Student Registration & Administration
View 12 more
  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers