• Cart

Cozy POS

By : Cozy

Call Expert Free

Show Price

Cozy POS Reviews & Ratings

100% Highly Recommended

Overall Score
4.7/5
Based on 7 Reviews
Features 4.7/5
Value for Money 4.8/5
Ease of Use 4.9/5
Customer Support 4.8/5

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Cozy POS Pros and Cons

Pros

  • “The setup they provide is near perfect and as of now I have used cozy for quite some time and I can say that the hardware equipment is of high quality as well.” Sarabjit Singh - Jun 16, 2020
  • “AS I FEEL THIS IS THE BEST POS SOFTWARE IN THE MARKET. SUPPORT AND FUNCTIONALITY are VERY FAST AND END USER-FRIENDLY. ” Govind Jha - Nov 24, 2018
  • “They responded right away after I contacted them via their website. Had access to many software packages I had never heard of!” Lakshay Chhabra - Oct 13, 2016
  • Cons

  • “There are no major cons that actually cause an operational hindrance. Cozy POS is about 5 out of 5 as it gets.” KRISHNAN MLN - Oct 2, 2021
  • “The shelf label feature is an add-on, for someone like me who is a retail operator it would be great to have it as a standard instead of an add-on.” Riyazsumbhania - May 16, 2021
  • “Have been using Cozy POS from a long time bust still hasn't found any con.” Sarabjit Singh - Jun 16, 2020
  • Cozy POS User Reviews ( 7 )

    SS

    Sarabjit Singh

    Software user since : 2+ years

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “I'm totally happy with Cozy POS”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Jun 16, 2020

    DS

    Dilip Sinha

    Associate, Retail

    501-1000 Employees

    Software user since : 2+ years

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Instant responses from the customer service.”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Switched from :

    Reason for switching :

    Posted - Jan 17, 2021

    R

    Riyazsumbhania

    , Retail

    501-1000 Employees

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Best POS Software I have used – Cozy POS”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Switched from :

    Reason for switching :

    Posted - May 16, 2021

    KM

    KRISHNAN MLN

    , Hospitality

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “Cozy POS comes with a full Hardware and Software setup which I wanted.”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Switched from :

    Reason for switching :

    Posted - Oct 2, 2021

    MS

    Manoj Sarkar

    User

    Overall
    4/5
    Features
    4.6/5
    Value for Money
    4.1/5
    Ease of use
    4.9/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5

    “Nice service”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Oct 20, 2016

    LC

    lakshay chhabra

    Overall
    4.5/5
    Features
    4/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    4.5/5
    Customer Support
    4.5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “They are very helpful and professional.”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Oct 13, 2016

    GJ

    Govind Jha

    Administrator

    Software user since : < 6 months

    Overall
    5/5
    Features
    5/5
    Value for Money
    5/5
    Ease of use
    5/5
    Customer Support
    5/5
    Likelihood to recommend
    10/10

    “BEST POS SOFTWARE IN THE MARKET ”

    Pros :

    Cons :

    Posted - Nov 24, 2018

    close