• Get Free Advice Get Free Advice Get Free Advice

  • Cart

Easy Gym Software

By : 13DesignStreet

4.0 ( 8 reviews )
Get Free Demo
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Easy Gym Software Reviews & Ratings

61%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.0/5
Based on 8 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Easy Gym Software Pros and Cons

Pros

“This software is very much easy to use. Supportive customer team 24/7 available.” Gurmeet Kaur - Sep 25, 2021

“Considering the amount of software out there, the team at Techjockey is very well educated.” NRT SMS - Mar 26, 2018

“I spoke with the gentleman from Techjockey, and within fifteen minutes, I received the first of six or seven calls that I received that day. And got my software easily” MANSOOR ANSARI - Mar 19, 2018

Cons

“Software takes some time to install, but it's not that bad to use. ” Gurmeet Kaur - Sep 25, 2021

“Some things are a bit tricky but you will get used to it. The main issue I faced was installation otherwise it's good.” A.R PARDHASARADHI - Dec 17, 2019

“ I wish there was a way to automatically send out emails to customers to let them know their membership dues are almost due or due.” Dheeraj Kumar - Jul 2, 2018

Easy Gym Software User Reviews ( 8 )

GK

Gurmeet Kaur

Owner, E-commerce

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 2+ years

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Satisfied Customer!”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Sep 25, 2021

SJ

shuben jhilmeet

Administrator

Software user since: < 6 months

1.5/5

1/5

1/5

3/5

1/5

1/10

“ Not to trust ”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jun 6, 2021

SC

Sunny Chauhan

User

4/5

4/5

4.5/5

4/5

3.5/5

8/10

“Software has so far been of good use to us as it has new, updated features. However, the platform suffered some hiccups during the installation process.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - May 21, 2020

AP

A.R PARDHASARADHI

3.8/5

3.5/5

4/5

3.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Many new features are available, some problems occur in installing but overall its good”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Dec 17, 2019

SC

Sandeep Choudhary

Administrator

Software user since: < 6 months

4/5

3/5

5/5

5/5

1/5

1/10

“Support system not good other management good”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jul 1, 2019

NS

NRT SMS

User

4.4/5

4.7/5

4.8/5

4.3/5

4.4/5

“This is a genuine great company”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 26, 2018

MA

MANSOOR ANSARI

4.6/5

4/5

5/5

4.5/5

5/5

8/10

“Awesome software and amazing service”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 19, 2018

DK

Dheeraj Kumar

User

5/5

4/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

“Good product”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jul 2, 2018

  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers