linkedin
  • Become a Seller
prod_img

Figma opicon

By : Figma

4.7 ( 13 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • Video Reviews

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Figma Reviews & Ratings

Check out Figma reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Figma on Techjockey.


90%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.7/5
Based on 13 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Figma Pros and Cons

Pros

pros_icon “Figma has the ability to design, collaboration, prototype and version control within one space.” Urvashi Tikkha - Jan 4, 2023

pros_icon “User-friendly app for UI designing with numerous plugins available. I really love the real-time collaboration abilities of the software.” Palak Mashiwal - Sep 20, 2022

pros_icon “A super simple design software to get started with. I am using Figma for the past 1 year and it has made my designing experience productive and fun.” Arun Kumar Pathak - Sep 13, 2022

Cons

cons_icon “While Figma excels in many areas, one drawback is the inability to download gifs directly, which can be frustrating for developers needing assets.” Arjun - May 8, 2024

cons_icon “While Figma's great for most projects, it can struggle with larger ones.” Vishal - May 2, 2024

cons_icon “Some of the useful features are only accessible with paid plugins.” Umesh Mulrajani - Sep 12, 2022

Figma Video Reviews

youtubeVideoId

“Coinbase + Figma Testimonial”

5

Review by: Connie Yang

youtubeVideoId

“Airbnb + Figma Testimonial”

5

Review by: Mudit Mittal

youtubeVideoId

“Microsoft + Figma's API Testimonial”

5

Review by: Jon Lucero

Figma User Reviews ( 10 )

RA

Rohit Agnihotri

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Associate Product Manager, E-commerce

101-500 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

Reviewed on: Jan 17, 2023

5/5

“Figma brings top-notch design and collaboration to the table.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : We utilize Figma for a number of important reasons. My team needs to work together more effectively on design concepts, and it also has to be able to produce convincing software mockups and designs that are as similar to the final product as feasible. Figma aids in meeting the two aforementioned needs.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
PM

palak Mashiwal

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Lead, Graphic Design

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

Reviewed on: Sep 20, 2022

5/5

“Best cloud based website designing tool”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : Adobe XD

Reason to switch : The excellent design collaboration possibility is the main reason I switched to Figma.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
G

Gautam

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

UX Designer & UI Developer, Digital Marketing

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

Reviewed on: May 4, 2024

4.7/5

“Simplify Collaboration and Improve Design Efficiency”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : Uxpin

Reason to switch : Having used Figma for a year, I'm impressed by its capabilities. It revolutionizes our design process, keeping our team synchronized in real-time. With its prototyping features and cloud-based accessibility, designing has never been easier. Figma plays a pivotal role in our UX design journey, from initial screens to Minimum Viable Product development, enabling us to work faster and more efficiently.

Features

4.5/5

Value for Money

4.5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

8/10
V

Vishal

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Web Designer, Design

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

Reviewed on: May 2, 2024

4.7/5

“My all-time Web Design Companion”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : Uxpin

Reason to switch : What sets us apart? Figma. It's not just a tool. Collaborating is effortless, and the team package is a no-brainer for cost-effectiveness. With Figma by our side, there's no limit to what we can create.

Features

4.5/5

Value for Money

4.5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10
UM

Umesh mulrajani

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Graphic Designer, E-commerce

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

Reviewed on: Sep 12, 2022

4.7/5

“A great web template designer ”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : Sketch

Reason to switch : Price and functionality are the two main reasons that made me switch to Figma

Features

5/5

Value for Money

4.5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

4.5/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10
AK

Arun kumar pathak

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Lead, Graphic Design

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

Reviewed on: Sep 13, 2022

4.7/5

“A powerful graphic design software”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : Framer

Reason to switch : The software that I was using earlier didn’t help much with collaboration at the time I switched to Figma.

Features

4.5/5

Value for Money

4.5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10
UT

Urvashi Tikkha

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Graphic Designer, Graphic Design

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

Reviewed on: Jan 4, 2023

4.7/5

“Figma is an awesome and user-friendly tool for Ui/Ux design and Prototyping.”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : Adobe Photoshop

Reason to switch : Figma is an excellent tool for designers who work remotely because it allows for easy collaboration and all of your work is saved on the cloud.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

4/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10
MP

Manish Prakash

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

UX Designer & UI Developer, E-commerce

101-500 Employees

Reviewed on: May 6, 2024

4.6/5

“Streamline Your Web and Mobile Design with Figma”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : Galileo AI

Reason to switch : Figma significantly streamlines our design process by consolidating all our design work in one accessible platform. Its robust features, such as component management and seamless collaboration, save us time and effort. For developers, it's a breeze to use as an image repository, reducing dependency on other tools. Plus, its user-friendly interface makes it ideal for designers of all levels, including beginners.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

4.5/5

Customer Support

4.5/5

Ease of Use

4.5/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10
VA

VIJAY AGARWAL

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Manager, IT

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

Reviewed on: May 8, 2024

4.5/5

“Use Figma for Team Design Collaboration!”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : Sketch

Reason to switch : Figma has changed the whole process of how our design team works. It allows all of us to work on the same thing simultaneously. This has really sped up our projects and reduced confusion.

Features

4.5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

4/5

Ease of Use

4.5/5

Likely to Recommend

8/10
A

Arjun

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Manager, SAAS

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

Reviewed on: May 8, 2024

4.1/5

“Figma: The Ultimate Web Design Tool”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : Axure RP

Reason to switch : For me, Figma is more than just a design tool. Having used it for three years, it’s become my handy application, even for creating SVGs. Whether designing websits, wireframes, or mobile screens. Figma offers hassle-free prototyping with animations and easy link sharing.

Features

4/5

Value for Money

4/5

Customer Support

4/5

Ease of Use

4.5/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10

Similar Products

Adobe XD

Adobe XD

UI/UX Design Tools

(8 reviews)

Starting at

₹ 20,040

Key Features

  • Experience design reimagined.
  • Design, prototype, share. All in XD.
  • Peak performance on Mac or Windows.
  • Always something new in XD.
  • Eliminate tedious tasks with Repeat Grid
View 5 more
Uizard

Uizard

UI/UX Design Tools

Starting at

$ 12

Key Features

  • Design Automation
  • Design tools
  • Productivity Tools
  • Templates
  • Design Export
View 1 more
Sketch

Sketch

UI/UX Design Tools

(1 reviews)

Starting at

$ 12

Key Features

  • Export Documentation
  • Sketch Render
  • Project Management
  • Visualizations
  • Collaborate
View 1 more
Uxpin

Uxpin

UI/UX Design Tools

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Build Prototypes
  • Interaction Tracking
  • Drag & Drop
  • Sharing
  • Easy-going UI design
View 5 more
Galileo AI

Galileo AI

UI/UX Design Tools

Starting at

$ 19

Key Features

  • Natural Language Processing
  • Illustration for Design
  • Time Saving
  • Easy-going UI design
  • High Fidelity Client Application
View 2 more

20,000+ Software Listed 20,000+ Software Listed

Best Price Guaranteed Best Price Guaranteed

Free Expert
                        Consultation Free Expert Consultation

2M+ Happy Customers 2M+ Happy Customers