Posible

By : Techmandala Solutions

4.5 ( 4 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Posible Reviews & Ratings

Check out Posible reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Posible on Techjockey.


90%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.5/5
Based on 4 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Posible Pros and Cons

Pros

“One of the better aspects of POSible is a specified module for retailing. We run a retail operation and configuring A POS software would have taken a lot of time.” Ankit Pal - Jul 5, 2021

“We were looking for a new software to manage our POS operations. And POSible was the exact fit we needed. We wanted a software that will help us reduce our checkout time.” Deepak Bhandawat - Apr 12, 2021

Cons

“My issues with POSible are minor improvements that could be rather than outright complaints. The inventory manager could use some improvements.” Deepak Bhandawat - Apr 12, 2021

“I wish the system was on an iPad instead of a monitor screen, but I really enjoy the touch-enabled monitor.” Kinley DCruz - Oct 20, 2020

Posible User Reviews ( 4 )

DB

Deepak bhandawat

Associate, E-commerce

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.8/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“With POSible our checkout process has gotten much faster.”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Apr 12, 2021

SB

Soumitra Bhowmik

, E-commerce

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“POSible is extremely pocket friendly.”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Nov 17, 2020

AP

Ankit Pal

Associate

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“POSible was really helpful and help us improve our daily work. We still use it.”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Jul 5, 2021

KD

Kinley DCruz

Administrator, Logistics and Supply Chain

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Totally recommend POSsible POS!”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Oct 20, 2020

Similar Products

Sponsored

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Point of Sale (POS)
  • Loyalty Management
  • Schemes & Offers
  • Omnichannel
  • Auto Update
View 10 more

Starting Price

₹ 11,800 /Year 30% OFF ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Mobile App
  • Purchase Orders
  • Sales Orders
  • Rack Management
  • Employee Management
View 14 more

Starting Price

₹ 1,887 /Month ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Barcode Management
  • Ecommerce Integration
  • Membership Management
  • Point of Sale (POS)
  • BackOffice Management
View 23 more
Tally Shoper 9

POS Software

Tally Shoper 9

(4 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 21,240 /Year ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Alert
  • Stock Management
  • Catalogue Management
  • Print Management 
  • Offers & Schemes
View 11 more
Recaho POS

Restaurant Billing Software

Recaho POS

(1 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 8,850 /Year ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Captain App
  • KOT Management
  • Mobile App
  • Expenses Management
  • Budget Management
View 4 more

Starting Price

₹ 10,000 ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Time- Table
  • Online Orders
  • Digital Marketing
  • Store
  • Delivery
View 3 more
Clonet POS

POS Software

Clonet POS

(10 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 23,364 /Year ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Fast Retail Billing
  • Customize POS Printing
  • Savings on the bill to compare MRP
  • Itemized Tax Definition(incl. & excl.)
  • Discounts by % and Amount
View 7 more
Syntiaro POS

POS Software

Syntiaro POS

(1 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Restaurant POS
  • Menu Management
  • Kitchen Management
  • Table Management
  • Banquet Management
View 4 more
HDPOS

POS Software

HDPOS

(9 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 5,899 /2 Quantity/Month ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Dashboard
  • Reporting & Analytics
  • Multi Company
  • Loyalty Program
  • Access Rights
View 16 more
Quickbill

POS Software

Quickbill

(1 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 15,300 ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Easy to Install, Simple to Manage
  • Import from GST
  • Quick Billing
  • Barcode Generator
  • Inventory Management
View 11 more
  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers