linkedin
prod_img

Teachmore opicon

By : Teachmint

4.6 ( 11 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Teachmore Reviews & Ratings

Check out Teachmore reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Teachmore on Techjockey.


88%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.6/5
Based on 11 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Teachmore Pros and Cons

Pros

pros_icon “There are many benefits of using Teachmore like: View and update invoices for transactions Managing affiliates Tracking user activity Sell courses easily Interactive UI” Kartik Bajaj - Aug 21, 2022

pros_icon “unlimited content can be uploaded in this platform. Coupon code facility and manual enrolments are available. Quiz and MCQ tests can be uploaded easily.” SAYANTAN NEOGI - Aug 11, 2022

pros_icon “Teachmore is very amazing app. Customer support is very much impressive.” Bisher Kc - Jul 25, 2022

Cons

cons_icon “There is nothing that I dislike about this course creation platform. It has everything a course creator could ask for.” Minakshi - Aug 24, 2022

cons_icon “One could not ask for more as a course designer. I have been suggesting this platform to other course developers since I like it so much.” Mohini Shete - Aug 24, 2022

cons_icon “There is nothing that I dislike about this course creation platform. It has everything a course creator could ask for.” Sanket Barot - Aug 21, 2022

Teachmore User Reviews ( 11 )

H

harsh

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Associate, Education

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

Reviewed on: Jul 14, 2022

5/5

“Teachmore is the place where you can create and sell your courses online”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : Pricing was good compare to features

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10
TD

TARUN DAS

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Owner, Education

Individual

Software user since: < 6 months

Reviewed on: Jul 30, 2022

5/5

“Teachmore Review: All-in-one platform for course creators”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : Ibm Ecm

Reason to switch : I was using another course creation platform but wasn’t satisfied as there were plenty of shortcomings and improper support from that platform. Switching to Teachmore is the best thing I have done for my online academy.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
SM

Soor Malhar The Music learning App

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Owner, Education

Individual

Software user since: 2+ years

Reviewed on: Jul 20, 2022

5/5

“Gives Greater reach to academy”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : It gives grater reach

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
MS

Mohini Shete

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Administrator, E-commerce

101-500 Employees

Reviewed on: Aug 24, 2022

4.6/5

“A dynamic course creation platform”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : I've always wanted to create online courses and teach others from my knowledge and experiences. I thus created and sold online courses using a variety of platforms. But nothing lived up to my hopes. Then, thanks to a stroke of luck, I discovered Teachmore. I thoroughly evaluated the platform, and now I cannot imagine my course creation journey without Teachmore. I can vouch that it is the greatest platform for creating and selling online courses.

Features

4.5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

4/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10
M

Minakshi

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Associate, E-commerce

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

Reviewed on: Aug 24, 2022

4.6/5

“Teachmore Review: Highly personalized course creation platform.”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : Rio Primero

Reason to switch : Teachmore, by far is the best online course creation platform that I have come across. One can create and sell any course they like. These courses can be sold globally, not just limited to a particular region or country. The plans are affordable and cater to every type of creator. It provides a personalized experience.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

4/5

Customer Support

4.5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

8/10
SC

Subhash Chand pundir

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Reviewed on: Aug 15, 2022

4.5/5

“All-in-one platform for course creators”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : I've always wanted to use my expertise and abilities to create courses and instruct others. I used several platforms to design and market online courses, but nothing met my expectations. Then, by pure chance, I learned about Teachmore. After thoroughly exploring the platform, I can no longer fathom my experience of creating courses without Teachmore. It is the best platform, in my opinion, for creating and promoting online courses.

Features

4.5/5

Value for Money

4.5/5

Customer Support

4.5/5

Ease of Use

4.5/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10
SB

Sanket Barot

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Associate, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

Reviewed on: Aug 21, 2022

4.5/5

“A great platform for course creators”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : Wix

Reason to switch : Teachmore's features have me quite impressed. It offers insights including sales reports, analytics dashboards, and daily reports as well as interaction tools. I'd recommend it if you're searching for a one-stop platform for course building.

Features

4.5/5

Value for Money

4.5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

4/5

Likely to Recommend

8/10
MK

MANOJ KUMAR MISHRA

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Owner, Education

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

Reviewed on: Jul 28, 2022

4.5/5

“A great platform for course creators”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : I was using another course creation platform but wasn’t satisfied. Many shortcomings and no proper support. Switching to Teachmore is the best thing I have done for my online academy. It automates all my process and gives me a single dashboard for all things related to my academy.

Features

4/5

Value for Money

4/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10
SN

SAYANTAN NEOGI

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Owner, Education

Individual

Software user since: < 6 months

Reviewed on: Aug 11, 2022

4.5/5

“All-in-one platform for course creator”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : Very cooperative and always answers my problems

Features

4/5

Value for Money

4/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10
BK

Bisher kc

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Owner, Education

Individual

Software user since: 2+ years

Reviewed on: Jul 25, 2022

4.5/5

“"Very easy to use and amazing solution."”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : Very useful to provide content. Most of students can learn at a time.

Features

4/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

4/5

Likely to Recommend

7/10

Similar Products

Sponsored
Classplus

Learning Management Software (LMS)

Classplus

(16 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 13,999 User/Year ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Identity Management
  • Upload Video Lecture
  • Security
  • Tracks Fee Collection
  • Leads Capture
View 14 more
Sponsored
Graphy

Learning Management Software (LMS)

Graphy

Starting Price

₹ 19,999 /Year ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Kundli Matching Based on Dasa Sandhi Check
  • API Based
  • Cloud Based Installation
  • Laws of Kuja Dosha
  • OEM barcodes
View 16 more
BYJU'S

Learning Management Software (LMS)

BYJU'S

(11 reviews )

Starting at

₹ 3,000

Key Features

  • Video lessons
  • Personalization
  • Mapped to the Syllabus
  • Unlimited practise
  • In-Depth Analysis
View 1 more
Redink

Learning Management Software (LMS)

Redink

(1 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Assessment Management
  • Classroom Management
  • Attendance Management
  • Student Management
  • Learning Management
View 6 more
LMSOnline.Net

Learning Management Software (LMS)

LMSOnline.Net

Starting Price

₹ 6,000 ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Online/Offline Mode
  • Collaboration
  • Calendar and Alerts
  • Online Services
  • Progress Tracking
View 9 more
Langotalk

Learning Management Software (LMS)

Langotalk

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Learning Management
  • Artificial Intelligence
  • Multi Language Support
  • Custom Pricing Model
  • Health Tips
View 5 more
TATA Classedge

Learning Management Software (LMS)

TATA Classedge

(4 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Support
  • Administration
  • Increase Productivity
  • Learning Management
  • Mobile App
View 7 more
Editor's Choice
Early Steps Academy

Learning Management Software (LMS)

Early Steps Academy

(6 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Virtual Online Classes
  • Manage Subject
  • Learning Management
  • Curriculum and Course
  • Case Management
View 4 more
eGurukul

Learning Management Software (LMS)

eGurukul

(5 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 4,236 /year ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Virtual Classroom Management
  • E-Learning Management
  • Multi Location
  • Scalable
  • Communication
View 4 more
PowerLMS

Learning Management Software (LMS)

PowerLMS

(1 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Dashboard
  • Course Management
  • Video lessons
  • Entrance Exams
  • Live Webinars
View 6 more
  • Secure Payments 20000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers