linkedin
  • Become a Seller
prod_img

Digirestro opicon

By : Digirestro

4.7 ( 10 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Digirestro Reviews & Ratings

Check out Digirestro reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Digirestro on Techjockey.


93%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.7/5
Based on 10 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Digirestro Pros and Cons

Pros

pros_icon “Support is very responsive every time i get response within 5 minutes.” Khushi Singh - Nov 10, 2021

pros_icon “The software allows you to integrate with third party applications and also facilitates personalized delivery operations. We used it and we liked it. So, we will recommend.” Chetan Kumar V - Aug 18, 2021

pros_icon “Digirestro offers order management, customer management, kitchen order ticketing, delivery services and much more! It is truly a great software.” Swagat Acharya - Jun 16, 2020

Cons

cons_icon “We have used Digirestro for last 6 months and we did not find a single that could be a drawback.” Sachin Kumar - Nov 23, 2021

cons_icon “None as of now. Digirestro is really very good. Its working is great and there isn’t much to question. And it has become a vital part of our operations. ” Harinder Kumar - Sep 29, 2021

cons_icon “The support team is professional and solves our queries in record time.” Chetan Kumar V - Aug 18, 2021

Digirestro User Reviews ( 10 )

SS

Shubhangni Saxena

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Associate, Retail

1000+ Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

Reviewed on: Dec 21, 2020

5/5

“It was good for my restaurant business”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : Poster POS

Reason to switch : Poor performance and overall mismanagement of the orders. The software caused us more problems than ease in operations.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
HD

Haramohan deuri

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Associate, Retail

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

Reviewed on: Nov 21, 2021

5/5

“Digirestro is a widely popular software and for good reasons”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : Limetray

Reason to switch : Limetray will freeze randomly which will lead to random operational obstructions. Another pertinent issue it had was no integration with third party application.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10
HK

Harinder Kumar

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Executive, Travel & Tourism

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

Reviewed on: Sep 29, 2021

5/5

“Digirestro boosted our sales and efficiency for all the tasks.”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : Torqus Pos

Reason to switch : It was overall unreliability for us. The software was lacking in features and was riddled with bugs. We sought alternatives because Torqus POS had a poor performance.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10
SK

sachin kumar

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Associate, Hospitality

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

Reviewed on: Nov 23, 2021

5/5

“Digirestro is a multipurpose software designed for restaurant!”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : SlickPOS

Reason to switch : Slick POS was simply not cut for the operations we wanted to include in our restaurant. Digirestro gave us the opportunity to think beyond the box.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
SA

Swagat Acharya

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Reviewed on: Jun 16, 2020

5/5

“Digirestro review after using for more than a year”

Pros :

Cons :

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10
RD

Rakkav Dinesh

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Administrator

Software user since: < 6 months

Reviewed on: Aug 3, 2019

5/5

“they are doing great job . i am impressed”

Pros :

Cons :

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
CA

Chirag Asher

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Administrator, Retail

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

Reviewed on: Nov 25, 2021

4.5/5

“Brilliantly designed and an easy on pocket software – Digirestro”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : PetPooja

Reason to switch : Petpooja was limited by its design and it had a lot of hidden charges. In addition to that the support team would respond rather slowly.

Features

4.5/5

Value for Money

4.5/5

Customer Support

4.5/5

Ease of Use

4.5/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10
CK

Chetan Kumar V

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Reviewed on: Aug 18, 2021

4.5/5

“Integration compatibility is so smooth.”

Pros :

Cons :

Features

4.5/5

Value for Money

4.5/5

Customer Support

4.5/5

Ease of Use

4.5/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10
NJ

Niju John

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Reviewed on: Apr 20, 2021

4.5/5

“Digirestro helped our business to work efficiently”

Pros :

Cons :

Features

4.5/5

Value for Money

4.5/5

Customer Support

4.5/5

Ease of Use

4.5/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10
KS

Khushi Singh

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Owner, Hospitality

Individual

Software user since: 6-12 months

Reviewed on: Nov 10, 2021

4.2/5

“IOS application”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : I am happy with digirestro because it is saving my time and makes my task simple.

Features

4/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

4/5

Ease of Use

4/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10

Similar Products

Best Seller
Petpooja

Petpooja

Restaurant POS Software

(35 reviews)

Starting Price

₹ 10,000 /Year ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Recipe Management
  • Third-party Integration
  • Point of Sale (POS)
  • Payment Gateway
  • Home Delivery Management
View 11 more
TMBill POS

TMBill POS

Restaurant POS Software

(13 reviews)

Starting Price

₹ 5,084 /Year ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Restaurant POS
  • QR Code Ordering Platform
  • Channel Manager
  • Loyalty Program
  • Online Orders Management
View 12 more
Mink Foodiee Restaurant POS

Mink Foodiee Restaurant POS

Restaurant POS Software

(27 reviews)

Starting Price

₹ 10,000 /year ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Recipe, Variance & food costing.
  • Email & SMS Integration
  • Schemes & Offers
  • Mobile App
  • Expense Management
View 17 more
Sero POS

Sero POS

Restaurant POS Software

Starting at

$ 50

Key Features

  • Dashboard
  • User Management
  • Contacts
  • List Products
  • Purchase & sales
View 8 more
Sponsored
Prime POS

Prime POS

Restaurant POS Software

(2 reviews)

Starting Price

₹ 6,356 ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Inventory Management
  • Menu Management
  • Delivery
  • Reporting
View 4 more
Moon POS

Moon POS

Restaurant POS Software

Starting Price

₹ 499 ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Online Orders
  • Inventory & Stock
  • Digital Menu by QR Code
  • Manage Customers & Suppliers
  • Online Payment
View 4 more
Recaho POS

Recaho POS

Restaurant POS Software

(4 reviews)

Starting Price

₹ 12,000 /Year ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Captain App
  • KOT Management
  • Mobile App
  • Expenses Management
  • Budget Management
View 4 more
Syntiaro POS

Syntiaro POS

Restaurant POS Software

(1 reviews)

Starting at

₹ 11,999

Key Features

  • Restaurant POS
  • Menu Management
  • Kitchen Management
  • Table Management
  • Banquet Management
View 4 more
Slant POS

Slant POS

Restaurant POS Software

Starting at

$ 20

Key Features

  • Inventoy Management
  • Order Management
  • Menu Management
  • Table Management
  • Customer Management
View 4 more
Foodship Restaurant POS

Foodship Restaurant POS

Restaurant POS Software

Starting Price

₹ 5,000 /year ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Table Management
  • Reports
  • QR Code
  • Menu Management
  • Order Management
View 4 more

20,000+ Software Listed 20,000+ Software Listed

Best Price Guaranteed Best Price Guaranteed

Free Expert
                        Consultation Free Expert Consultation

2M+ Happy Customers 2M+ Happy Customers