• Free Expert Advice

  • Get the Best Price

  • Cart

Digirestro

By : Digirestro

4.7 ( 10 reviews )
Get Free Demo
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Digirestro Reviews & Ratings

93%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.7/5
Based on 10 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Digirestro Pros and Cons

Pros

“Support is very responsive every time i get response within 5 minutes.” Khushi Singh - Nov 10, 2021

“The software allows you to integrate with third party applications and also facilitates personalized delivery operations. We used it and we liked it. So, we will recommend.” Chetan Kumar V - Aug 18, 2021

“Digirestro offers order management, customer management, kitchen order ticketing, delivery services and much more! It is truly a great software.” Swagat Acharya - Jun 16, 2020

Cons

“We have used Digirestro for last 6 months and we did not find a single that could be a drawback.” Sachin Kumar - Nov 23, 2021

“None as of now. Digirestro is really very good. Its working is great and there isn’t much to question. And it has become a vital part of our operations. ” Harinder Kumar - Sep 29, 2021

“The support team is professional and solves our queries in record time.” Chetan Kumar V - Aug 18, 2021

Digirestro User Reviews ( 10 )

CA

Chirag Asher

Administrator, Retail

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Brilliantly designed and an easy on pocket software – Digirestro”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Nov 25, 2021

SA

Swagat Acharya

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“Digirestro review after using for more than a year”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jun 16, 2020

HD

Haramohan deuri

Associate, Retail

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“Digirestro is a widely popular software and for good reasons”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Nov 21, 2021

SS

Shubhangni Saxena

Associate, Retail

1000+ Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“It was good for my restaurant business”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Dec 21, 2020

NJ

Niju John

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Digirestro helped our business to work efficiently”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 20, 2021

HK

Harinder Kumar

Executive, Travel

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“Digirestro boosted our sales and efficiency for all the tasks.”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Sep 29, 2021

CK

Chetan Kumar V

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Integration compatibility is so smooth.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 18, 2021

SK

sachin kumar

Associate, Hospitality

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Digirestro is a multipurpose software designed for restaurant!”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Nov 23, 2021

KS

Khushi Singh

Owner, Hospitality

Individual

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.2/5

4/5

5/5

4/5

4/5

9/10

“IOS application”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Nov 10, 2021

RD

Rakkav Dinesh

Administrator

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“they are doing great job . i am impressed”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 3, 2019

  • Secure Payments 5500+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers