Digirestro

By : Digirestro

4.7 ( 10 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Digirestro Reviews & Ratings

Check out Digirestro reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Digirestro on Techjockey.


93%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.7/5
Based on 10 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Digirestro Pros and Cons

Pros

“Support is very responsive every time i get response within 5 minutes.” Khushi Singh - Nov 10, 2021

“The software allows you to integrate with third party applications and also facilitates personalized delivery operations. We used it and we liked it. So, we will recommend.” Chetan Kumar V - Aug 18, 2021

“Digirestro offers order management, customer management, kitchen order ticketing, delivery services and much more! It is truly a great software.” Swagat Acharya - Jun 16, 2020

Cons

“We have used Digirestro for last 6 months and we did not find a single that could be a drawback.” Sachin Kumar - Nov 23, 2021

“None as of now. Digirestro is really very good. Its working is great and there isn’t much to question. And it has become a vital part of our operations. ” Harinder Kumar - Sep 29, 2021

“The support team is professional and solves our queries in record time.” Chetan Kumar V - Aug 18, 2021

Digirestro User Reviews ( 10 )

SS

Shubhangni Saxena

Associate, Retail

1000+ Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“It was good for my restaurant business”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Dec 21, 2020

HD

Haramohan deuri

Associate, Retail

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“Digirestro is a widely popular software and for good reasons”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Nov 21, 2021

HK

Harinder Kumar

Executive, Travel & Tourism

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“Digirestro boosted our sales and efficiency for all the tasks.”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Sep 29, 2021

SK

sachin kumar

Associate, Hospitality

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Digirestro is a multipurpose software designed for restaurant!”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Nov 23, 2021

SA

Swagat Acharya

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“Digirestro review after using for more than a year”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jun 16, 2020

RD

Rakkav Dinesh

Administrator

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“they are doing great job . i am impressed”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 3, 2019

CA

Chirag Asher

Administrator, Retail

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Brilliantly designed and an easy on pocket software – Digirestro”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Nov 25, 2021

CK

Chetan Kumar V

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Integration compatibility is so smooth.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 18, 2021

NJ

Niju John

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Digirestro helped our business to work efficiently”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 20, 2021

KS

Khushi Singh

Owner, Hospitality

Individual

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.2/5

4/5

5/5

4/5

4/5

9/10

“IOS application”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Nov 10, 2021

Similar Products

Best Seller
Petpooja

Restaurant Billing Software

Petpooja

(41 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 10,000 /Year ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Recipe Management
  • Third-party Integration
  • Point of Sale (POS)
  • Payment Gateway
  • Home Delivery Management
View 11 more
Eatlot

Restaurant Billing Software

Eatlot

(1 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Dine In/Delivery/Takeaway
  • Petty Cash
  • Customer Management
  • e-Invoices
  • Table Management
View 19 more
TMBill POS

Restaurant Billing Software

TMBill POS

(11 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 5,999 /Year ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Restaurant POS
  • QR Code Ordering Platform
  • Channel Manager
  • Loyalty Program
  • Online Orders Management
View 12 more
Limetray

Restaurant Billing Software

Limetray

(24 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Analytics & Reporting
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Customer Management
  • Feedbacks
  • Menu Management
View 16 more
Pelagian Restaurant Billing Software

Restaurant Billing Software

Pelagian Restaurant Billing Software

(7 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 9,440 /Year ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Table Management
  • Menu Management
  • KOT Management
  • Point of Sale (POS)
  • GST Ready
View 13 more
Mink Foodiee Restaurant POS

Restaurant Billing Software

Mink Foodiee Restaurant POS

(29 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 11,800 /year ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Recipe, Variance & food costing.
  • Email & SMS Integration
  • Schemes & Offers
  • Mobile App
  • Expense Management
View 17 more
eRe4u

Restaurant Billing Software

eRe4u

(5 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 3,540 /Year ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Analytics & Reporting
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Customer Management
  • Recipe Management
  • Home Delivery Management
View 16 more
PosEase

Restaurant Billing Software

PosEase

(3 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Table Management
  • Inventory Management
  • Order Management
  • Kitchen Display
  • Multiple customer
View 4 more
POSist

Restaurant Billing Software

POSist

(6 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 43,424 /Year ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Alert
  • Analytics & Reporting
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Catering Management
  • Customer Management
View 17 more
RePOS

Restaurant Billing Software

RePOS

(7 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Point of Sale (POS)
  • Stock Management
  • Sales & Marketing
  • Customer Relationship Tool
  • Franchise Management
View 3 more
  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers