linkedin
prod_img

Leadrat CRM opicon

By : Easy GharOffice Solutions Private Limited

4.5 ( 5 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Leadrat CRM Reviews & Ratings

Check out Leadrat CRM reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Leadrat CRM on Techjockey.


91%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.5/5
Based on 5 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Leadrat CRM Pros and Cons

Pros

pros_icon “Powerful analytics and reporting tools that provide valuable insights into sales performance, helping businesses make informed decisions.” Amit Pandey - Jan 2, 2024

pros_icon “Integration is very streamlined and easy to manage leads. It's easy to use and handle. I use many software but this is the only one that makes my business more smooth.” Rahul Enterprise - Dec 29, 2023

Cons

cons_icon “The mobile app may have limitations in terms of functionality or user interface, making it less intuitive compared to the desktop version.” Amit Pandey - Jan 2, 2024

Leadrat CRM User Reviews ( 5 )

SN

SK NOWLAK

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Founder, Real Estate

Reviewed on: Dec 29, 2023

5/5

“Great user experience, and employees like it.”

Excited about our choice of CRM for our real estate team! User satisfaction is soaring with its friendly interface. The integration process is a game-changer, boosting our efficiency. Huge shoutout to the developers for their expertise. And a special mention to our exceptional CRM support team—available 24*7, they've been instrumental in making our real estate journey even smoother. Highly recommend this comprehensive solution!

Pros :

Cons :

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
SA

SUFIYAN A

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Co-founder, Real Estate

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

Reviewed on: Sep 11, 2023

4.5/5

“Best app for real estate”

Pros :

Cons :

Features

5/5

Value for Money

4/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

4/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10
DY

Deepak Yadav

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Founder, Real Estate

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

Reviewed on: Oct 2, 2023

4.5/5

“Best Real estate CRM”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : To Manage Leads , my projects , my team and many more

Features

4/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

4/5

Likely to Recommend

8/10
RE

Rahul enterprise

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Founder, Real Estate

Reviewed on: Dec 29, 2023

4.5/5

“Awesome products for real estate. I am happy with the integrations.”

Pros :

Cons :

Features

5/5

Value for Money

4/5

Customer Support

4/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10
AP

Amit Pandey

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Co-founder, Real Estate

2-100 Employees

Reviewed on: Jan 2, 2024

4/5

“Great experience with leadrat Crm”

Leadrat CRM has been a game-changer for our team! The interface is incredibly user-friendly, and the customization options have allowed us to tailor the system to fit our unique workflow seamlessly. The contact management features are robust, making it easy to track interactions and manage our customer relationships effectively. I also appreciate the detailed analytics that provide valuable insights into our sales performance. The support team is responsive and always ready to assist. Leadrat CRM has simplified our processes and significantly improved our overall efficiency. Highly recommended for businesses looking for an intuitive and powerful CRM solution.

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : Real Builder Real Estate

Reason to switch : If the existing CRM system is complex and not user-friendly, employees may struggle with its navigation and functionality. Switching to a more intuitive CRM can enhance user adoption and overall productivity

Features

4/5

Value for Money

4/5

Customer Support

4/5

Ease of Use

4/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10

Similar Products

Buildesk

Real Estate CRM Software

Buildesk

(2 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 12,000 ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Lead Management
  • Lead pipeline
  • Followup & Reminder
  • Integration
  • Mobile CRM
View 1 more
Retainuser

Real Estate CRM Software

Retainuser

(3 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Dashboard
  • Leads Capture
  • Follow up
  • Scheduled Reports
  • Customer History
View 6 more
ListEz

Real Estate CRM Software

ListEz

(1 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 999 User/Year ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Inquiry Management
  • Leads Capture
  • Property Management
  • Real-Time Reports
  • Tasks
View 3 more
LeadPluss

Real Estate CRM Software

LeadPluss

(1 reviews )

Starting at

₹ 12,000

Key Features

  • Lead capturing
  • Eco Friendly
  • Reports & Analytics
  • Sales Tracking
  • Sales Team Management
View 2 more
CRM Pro

Real Estate CRM Software

CRM Pro

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Data Export
  • Letter Writer
  • Easy to Use
  • Contact Management
  • Calender Management
View 7 more
sell.do

Real Estate CRM Software

sell.do

(68 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 1,799 /User/Month ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Sales Automation
  • Process Management
  • Omnichannel
  • Inventory Management
  • Marketing Automation
View 7 more
Sponsored
OrgGen CRM

Real Estate CRM Software

OrgGen CRM

Starting Price

₹ 350 User/Month ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Analytics Dashboard & Reports
  • Lead Management
  • Activities & Follow ups
  • Events & Reminders
  • Workflow Automation
View 5 more
B2B Bricks Real Estate Management

Real Estate CRM Software

B2B Bricks Real Estate Management

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Property Management
  • Contract Management
  • Project Management
  • Lead Management
  • Marketing Management
View 3 more
Dquip Real Estate CRM

Real Estate CRM Software

Dquip Real Estate CRM

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Flat Module
  • Calender Management
  • Contact Management
  • Reports & Analytics
  • Announcements
View 12 more
CRM-Doctor

Real Estate CRM Software

CRM-Doctor

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Lead Management
  • Contact Management
  • Organization Management System
  • Broker Management
  • Visit Management
View 7 more
  • Secure Payments 20000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers