linkedin
prod_img

Workstatus opicon

By : Workstatus

4.4 ( 8 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Workstatus Reviews & Ratings

Check out Workstatus reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Workstatus on Techjockey.


88%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.4/5
Based on 8 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Workstatus Pros and Cons

Pros

pros_icon “Workstatus gives you everything you need in one place to make managing your team easier than ever before.” Miche Smith - Aug 5, 2022

pros_icon “Easy to use, good visuals and data analytics are what make this software stand out from its competitors. Plenty of integrations with other tools allow it to excel in many fields.” Angela M. Smith - Jul 28, 2022

Cons

cons_icon “We tried the FREE version first, but quickly ran out of days. That was the only downside.” Vinayak - Aug 16, 2022

cons_icon “The only downside I found was that certain features would cost extra money if you wanted to use them. ” Miche Smith - Aug 5, 2022

Workstatus User Reviews ( 8 )

SK

Sumit Kathpal

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Founder, Design

2-100 Employees

Reviewed on: Feb 16, 2024

5/5

“Enhance Project Management Efficiency with Workstatus: A User Perspective”

I've found it incredibly helpful for managing projects and team activities. Its intuitive interface and robust features make it easy to streamline workflows, track progress, and collaborate effectively. The customizable task management and time tracking tools have improved productivity, while seamless integrations with other apps enhance communication and coordination. Overall, I highly recommend Workstatus for organizations seeking to enhance project management capabilities and drive better results.

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : Workstatus assists me in completing my tasks by providing a centralized platform for managing projects, tasks, and team activities. Its intuitive interface allows me to organize tasks efficiently, set priorities, and track progress in real time. The customizable task management features enable me to allocate resources effectively and ensure the timely completion of projects. Additionally, Workstatus's time-tracking capabilities help me monitor my productivity and stay on schedule.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10
KY

Kirti Yadav

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Manager, IT

101-500 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

Reviewed on: Aug 17, 2022

4.7/5

“The best online timesheet app for monitoring and tracking employees”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : Asana

Reason to switch : One platform for all tracking, attendance, reports etc.

Features

4/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10
V

Vinayak

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Manager, IT

501-1000 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

Reviewed on: Aug 16, 2022

4.7/5

“A great journey to employee productivity !”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : Overall the tool is great for tracking employees. With clean interface and good pricing.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

4/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
KP

Kalyani Panda

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Executive, IT

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

Reviewed on: Jul 6, 2022

4.5/5

“Best time tracking software”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : I used to have a problem working the hourly contract, but ever since I got in touch with Workstatus time Tracker, I haven't had any issues with getting my hours done on time.

Features

4/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

4/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10
AM

Angela M. Smith

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Manager, Finance

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

Reviewed on: Jul 28, 2022

4.5/5

“Best Employee Monitoring Software”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : I can easily monitor work of my team.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

4/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

4/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10
M

Mira

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Digital Marketer, IT

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

Reviewed on: Feb 22, 2023

4.2/5

“Value for money !”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : Workstatus has been a game changer for our remote team. It has provided us with a level of transparency and accountability that was previously lacking in managing our projects

Features

4/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

3/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

8/10
PB

Peter Bennet

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Manager, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

Reviewed on: Jul 5, 2022

4/5

“Best employee monitoring software for Employers”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : If you're searching for employee monitoring software that takes screenshots of what employees are up to and where clients can log in and check things out for themselves without bothering anyone else - this is the program for you.

Features

4/5

Value for Money

4/5

Customer Support

4/5

Ease of Use

4/5

Likely to Recommend

8/10
MS

Miche Smith

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Associate, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

Reviewed on: Aug 5, 2022

4/5

“Best tool for managing remote team”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : I have been using Work status since last year, and I love it. It has allowed me to keep an eye on my team, stay on top of their work and manage them easily. It has a great interface, it's easy to use, and the reports are phenomenal.

Features

4/5

Value for Money

4/5

Customer Support

4/5

Ease of Use

4/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10

Similar Products

GoodDay

Workforce Management Software

GoodDay

Starting Price

₹ 1,660 ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Process Management
  • Task Management
  • Receive alerts for certain milestone dates
  • Time Management
  • Customization
View 10 more
Novagems

Workforce Management Software

Novagems

(1 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • GPS Tracking
  • Scheduling
  • Back Office Management
  • Report Management
  • Guard Management
View 5 more
TeamWise

Workforce Management Software

TeamWise

Starting at

₹ 30

Key Features

  • Workforce Management
  • Employee Lifecycle Management
  • Time & Attendance
  • Recruiting Management
  • Performance Appraisal
View 5 more
Robin Workforce

Workforce Management Software

Robin Workforce

Starting at

$ 419

Key Features

  • Guided Payroll Run
  • Photo Enhancement
  • CUSTOM TEMPLATES: AD-SPACE DESIGN
  • Learning Resources
  • Meeting
View 5 more
Cubiloon

Workforce Management Software

Cubiloon

Starting Price

₹ 8,122 ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Workflow Management
  • Collaboration
  • Task Management
  • Payroll Processing
  • Accounting
View 3 more
JobsPikr

Workforce Management Software

JobsPikr

Starting at

$ 240

Key Features

  • Data Visualizations
  • Workforce Management
  • Skills Tracking
  • Dashboard
  • Analyze
View 2 more
TimeKompas

Workforce Management Software

TimeKompas

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Selfie Attendance
  • Payroll
  • Record Expense
  • Sales
  • Service CRM
View 8 more
CEIPAL Workforce

Workforce Management Software

CEIPAL Workforce

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Digital Document Signing
  • Hiring & Onboarding
  • Employee Management
  • Placement Management
  • Job Card Management
View 4 more
Screendragon

Workforce Management Software

Screendragon

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Smart Call Tracking
  • Automated Workflow
  • Resource Management
  • Budget Management
  • Reports & Analytics
View 5 more
Personifwy

Workforce Management Software

Personifwy

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Dashboard
  • Candidate Management
  • Employee Engagement
  • Employee Goal Tracking
  • Onboarding Management
View 3 more

20,000+ Software Listed 20,000+ Software Listed

Best Price Guaranteed Best Price Guaranteed

Free Expert
                        Consultation Free Expert Consultation

2M+ Happy Customers 2M+ Happy Customers