• Get Free Advice Get Free Advice Get Free Advice

  • Cart

Karizma Album

By : IMAGE INK INDIA

4.4 ( 5 reviews )
Get Free Demo
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Karizma Album Reviews & Ratings

82%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.4/5
Based on 5 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Karizma Album Pros and Cons

Pros

“The price that we got for Karizma Albums at Techjockey.com was the best in market with customized modules as per our requirement.” Kunal Sinha - Mar 26, 2020

“It is a good designing software to do post image processing or image creation like in photoshop. It is a good tool for small commercial photographers.” Abhishek Nair - Apr 15, 2019

“They provide you with the customization of your wedding album. They give preference to your ideas.” Vishal Pant - Feb 25, 2019

Cons

“Auto-finish option seems to be missing. Rest, the software works just fine.” Biswajit - Dec 14, 2020

“May be a little bit tricky for new hands those who are using it for first time.” Abhishek Nair - Apr 15, 2019

“I need proper guidance for solving my queries related to editing in software.” Vishal Pant - Feb 25, 2019

Karizma Album User Reviews ( 5 )

B

Biswajit

Owner, Travel

Individual

Software user since: < 6 months

4.7/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

4.5/5

10/10

“The software is easy to use and offers smooth functioning.”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Dec 14, 2020

KS

Kunal Sinha

User

Software user since: < 6 months

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/5

4/10

“Best software”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 26, 2020

AN

Abhishek Nair

Owner, Travel

Individual

Software user since: < 6 months

4.6/5

5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Good for small commercial photographers”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Apr 15, 2019

VP

Vishal Pant

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4/5

9/10

“Customize your wedding album”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Feb 25, 2019

SV

Sunil Virmani

Owner, Travel

Individual

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.3/5

4/5

4.5/5

5/5

4/5

9/10

“Pretty easy and straightforward to use.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Dec 29, 2017

  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers