linkedin
prod_img

Manage My Lawsuits opicon

By : Manage My Lawsuits

4.6 ( 11 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Manage My Lawsuits Reviews & Ratings

Check out Manage My Lawsuits reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Manage My Lawsuits on Techjockey.


96%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.6/5
Based on 11 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Manage My Lawsuits Pros and Cons

Pros

pros_icon “Manage My Law Suits is Smart and efficient solution for legal services” Manish - Sep 15, 2023

pros_icon “The fact is thatthe Lawsuite software provides a one stop solution for my legal department management for my work that is what I most like about App4legal.” Ganesh Jogi - Aug 23, 2021

pros_icon “Ease of learning & understanding Linked Accounting information System and Export reports. So many benfit's we are getting from this toolthat help us in work.” Ramandeep - Aug 22, 2021

Cons

cons_icon “ i consider the money feature is the one which need to improve. But overall it's Good Software” Ganesh Jogi - Aug 23, 2021

cons_icon “ Right now Nothing, really the software company covered every features, it is turn key solution.” Yash - Aug 18, 2021

cons_icon “the Dashboard and the report graphs could be me more energetic or dynamic to form a design perspective” Atul Sharma - Aug 4, 2021

Manage My Lawsuits User Reviews ( 11 )

AS

Atul Sharma

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Software user since: < 6 months

Reviewed on: Aug 4, 2021

4.8/5

“My Lawsuits Review”

Pros :

Cons :

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

4.5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
M

Mohini

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Owner, E-commerce

Individual

Reviewed on: Aug 7, 2021

4.8/5

“User Experiences”

Pros :

Cons :

Features

4.5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
Y

Yusuf

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Software user since: < 6 months

Reviewed on: Aug 9, 2021

4.8/5

“Review”

Pros :

Cons :

Features

4.5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
HP

Himanshu Purohit

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Manager

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

Reviewed on: Aug 22, 2021

4.8/5

“Turn key solution”

Pros :

Cons :

Features

4.5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
R

Ramandeep

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Manager

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

Reviewed on: Aug 22, 2021

4.7/5

“Easy to use and learn”

Pros :

Cons :

Features

5/5

Value for Money

4.5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

4.5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
M

Mukul

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Owner

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

Reviewed on: Jun 30, 2021

4.7/5

“Great experience”

Pros :

Cons :

Features

4.5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

4.5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
M

Mohan

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Owner

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

Reviewed on: Aug 8, 2021

4.7/5

“Thank you Lawsuite”

Pros :

Cons :

Features

5/5

Value for Money

4.5/5

Customer Support

4.5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
Y

yash

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

Reviewed on: Aug 18, 2021

4.6/5

“Value for Money Software”

Pros :

Cons :

Features

4.5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

4/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
GJ

Ganesh Jogi

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Owner

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

Reviewed on: Aug 23, 2021

4.6/5

“Awesome tool”

Pros :

Cons :

Features

5/5

Value for Money

4.5/5

Customer Support

4/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
A

Arijeet

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Reviewed on: Aug 18, 2021

4.5/5

“Amazing software”

Pros :

Cons :

Features

5/5

Value for Money

4.5/5

Customer Support

4/5

Ease of Use

4.5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10

Similar Products

THEO For Legal Profession

THEO For Legal Profession

Law Firm Software

Starting at

₹ 2,500

Key Features

  • Time Management
  • Case Management
  • Easy Access Dashboard
  • Case File Library
  • Notices Management
View 23 more

Starting Price

₹ 4,800 /year ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Case Management
  • Dashboard
  • Multi User
  • Client Management
  • Account Management
View 2 more
App4Legal

App4Legal

Law Firm Software

Starting at

$ 8

Key Features

  • Legal Matters
  • Case Management
  • Task Management
  • Cases & Litigations
  • Client Management
View 8 more
CASEpeer

CASEpeer

Law Firm Software

Starting at

$ 69

Key Features

  • TRULY MULTI-TASKING – OPEN MULTIPLE TRANSACTION SI
  • Calendar
  • Document Tracking
  • Cost Tracking
  • Client Management
View 5 more
AI Lawyer

AI Lawyer

Law Firm Software

Starting at

$ 10

Key Features

  • Artificial Intelligence
  • Time Management
  • Legal Management
  • Document Generator
  • Document Conversation
View 5 more

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Dashboard
  • Case Management
  • HR Management
  • Task Management
  • Case Study Management
View 3 more
NAMISITE Lawyer Online

NAMISITE Lawyer Online

Law Firm Software

Starting Price

₹ 3,699 ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Schedule Appointments
  • Conduct Live Consultation & Exercise Sessions
  • Client Management
  • Case Management
  • Document Management
View 3 more

Starting Price

₹ 10,000 /Year ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Client Management
  • Case Management
  • HR Management
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Appointment Management
View 3 more
PracticePanther

PracticePanther

Law Firm Software

Starting at

$ 49

Key Features

  • Case Management
  • Seamless Integration
  • Reduce Cancellation From Offline Channels
  • Status Management
  • Photo Enhancement
View 5 more
DoNotPay

DoNotPay

Law Firm Software

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Artificial Intelligence
  • Analyse Data
  • Accounts Payable
  • Birth Time Rectification
  • Respond to security breaches
View 7 more

20,000+ Software Listed 20,000+ Software Listed

Best Price Guaranteed Best Price Guaranteed

Free Expert
                        Consultation Free Expert Consultation

2M+ Happy Customers 2M+ Happy Customers