linkedin
  • Become a Seller
prod_img

Swipe - Billing Software opicon

By : Nextspeed Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

5 ( 9 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Swipe - Billing Software Reviews & Ratings

Check out Swipe - Billing Software reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Swipe - Billing Software on Techjockey.


100%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

5/5
Based on 9 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Swipe - Billing Software User Reviews ( 9 )

KR

Kumar Reddi

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Manager, Finance

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

Reviewed on: Aug 29, 2022

5/5

“Swipe billing software reviews: Best Budget Billing Software”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : It helps me to manage all the bills (my invoices, purchases, etc) very easily. It takes very less time to create any type of bill. It keeps track of my all expenses. It makes my business easy to manage and helping reach my business to the next level.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
RT

Ramesh Thrinadh

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Owner, Logistics and Supply Chain

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

Reviewed on: Aug 29, 2022

5/5

“Best billing and invoicing app”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : It helps sharing discount and offers with customers which is helping me build my customer base which helps in my business

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
AV

Aditya Verma

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Owner, Retail

Individual

Software user since: 6-12 months

Reviewed on: Aug 29, 2022

5/5

“Best Free Billing App in the Market, with loads of features.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : Makes generating and sharing invoices easy and seamless with the customers.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
J

Jaya

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Executive, Finance

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

Reviewed on: Aug 24, 2022

5/5

“User friendly billing software”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : Time saving.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
VP

Veera Pavan Sai Ram

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Executive, Finance

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

Reviewed on: Aug 27, 2022

5/5

“Great Budget Billing Software”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : It is useful in billing invoice to customers , while billing it is easy to add products with custom columns. Creating new Customers is an easy task here. It also provides us with the analytics of how much we spend and how much profit we gain and how much debt we are in. And to mention Customer support is very prompt to answer your queries

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
MB

Manoj Bolisetty

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Executive, E-commerce

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

Reviewed on: Aug 29, 2022

5/5

“Amazing Billing Software”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : We can easily create E-way bills and can run SMS and email campaigns

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
RC

Rohan Chavda

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Owner, Retail

Individual

Software user since: 6-12 months

Reviewed on: Aug 29, 2022

5/5

“Best Free Billing App”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : After some configuration like adding products and customer, it usually takes me seconds to generate invoices.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
R

Rupa

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Owner, Retail

Individual

Software user since: 6-12 months

Reviewed on: Aug 24, 2022

5/5

“Create Invoice Less than 10 seconds”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : Easy process. I can create both GST and Non - GST Billing for my bussiness.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
H

harsha

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Administrator, IT

Individual

Software user since: 6-12 months

Reviewed on: Aug 24, 2022

5/5

“it is a very simple to generate GST reports using this app.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : i can able to create GST billing very fast and also i have a another business i could able to produce POS billing very easily

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10

Similar Products

Best Seller
Vyapar Billing Software

Vyapar Billing Software

Billing And Invoicing Software

(49 reviews)

Starting Price

₹ 799 /Year ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Auto Backup
  • Reporting
  • Customization
  • Reminder
  • Order Management
View 27 more
Best Seller
myBillBook

myBillBook

Billing And Invoicing Software

(26 reviews)

Starting at

₹ 2,599

Key Features

  • E-Way Bill Generation
  • Send Quotes
  • Accounts Payable
  • Accounts Management
  • Billing & Invoicing
View 21 more
Ordway

Ordway

Billing And Invoicing Software

Starting at

$ 79

Key Features

  • Invoice Generation
  • Multi-currency
  • Dashboard
  • Reports
  • Integration
View 7 more
Sponsored
GimBooks

GimBooks

Billing And Invoicing Software

(20 reviews)

Starting at

₹ 333

Key Features

  • Quotation
  • Purchases
  • Delivery Challan
  • Proforma Invoice Management
  • Credit / Debit Note
View 5 more
Invoice Ninja

Invoice Ninja

Billing And Invoicing Software

Starting at

$ 12

Key Features

  • Quotes/Estimates
  • Payment Gateway
  • Dashboard
  • Invoice Template
  • Tracking inventory levels
View 7 more
Trending
Esarwa Automated Accounting

Esarwa Automated Accounting

Billing And Invoicing Software

(8 reviews)

Starting Price

₹ 1,882 /Year ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Billing & Invoicing
  • E-Way Bill Generation
  • Customer Management
  • Dashboard
  • Inventory Management
View 5 more
GlassManager

GlassManager

Billing And Invoicing Software

(4 reviews)

Starting at

$ 49

Key Features

  • Quotation & Estimates
  • Scheduling
  • Job Management
  • Reports & Dashboard
  • Billing & Invoicing
View 5 more
Intelgic

Intelgic

Billing And Invoicing Software

Starting at

$ 89

Key Features

  • Order processing & sales
  • Distribution Process Management
  • Free Trial Available
  • Automatic Detection
  • Data deduplication
View 5 more
NammaBilling

NammaBilling

Billing And Invoicing Software

(4 reviews)

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Inventory Management
  • Reporting
  • Contacts
  • Security
View 8 more
Jhattse

Jhattse

Billing And Invoicing Software

(56 reviews)

Starting Price

₹ 1,356 ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Sales Reports
  • Inventory Management
  • Dashboard
  • Order Management
View 4 more

20,000+ Software Listed 20,000+ Software Listed

Best Price Guaranteed Best Price Guaranteed

Free Expert
                        Consultation Free Expert Consultation

2M+ Happy Customers 2M+ Happy Customers