linkedin
prod_img

Rioplay opicon

By : Rioplay

4.4 ( 7 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • Video Reviews

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Rioplay Reviews & Ratings

Check out Rioplay reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Rioplay on Techjockey.


82%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.4/5
Based on 7 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Rioplay Pros and Cons

Pros

pros_icon “RioPlay has a user-friendly interface with strong encryption capabilities. Plus, its affordability is a sweet deal that doesn't compromise on quality.” Vijay Kumar Gupta - Feb 27, 2024

Cons

cons_icon “Once I had to repeatedly click on the PDF viewer to open files that really irritated me as it was interrupting me during an important task.” Jagriti - Feb 28, 2024

cons_icon “The frequent updates to RioPlay's terms of service with short notice concern me, as sudden changes significantly impact my trust in the software's consistency.” Saksham Singh - Feb 27, 2024

cons_icon “In 2 years of my usage I have never encountered any issue while using this software.” Vijay Kumar Gupta - Feb 27, 2024

Rioplay Video Reviews

youtubeVideoId
“RioPlay Live Online Classes/Pen drive Classes Software | Feedback by CA Kedar Junnarkar”

4.8

Review by: Kedar Junnarkar

youtubeVideoId
“Rioplay | The Best Digital Content Encryption Software”

4.8

Review by: RioPlay

Rioplay User Reviews ( 5 )

VK

Vijay kumar gupta

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Reviewed on: Feb 27, 2024

4.6/5

“User-Friendly encryption and affordable security solutions.”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : BYJU

Reason to switch : I switched to RioPlay as BYJU'S was beyond my budget; its expensive subscription model didn't align with my financial constraints.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

4.5/5

Customer Support

4.5/5

Ease of Use

4.5/5

Likely to Recommend

8/10
SS

sonakshi singhal

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

, Education

Reviewed on: Feb 26, 2024

4.5/5

“Secure content encryption across multiple platforms.”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : TATA Classedge

Reason to switch : TATA Classedge didn't support iOS, limiting my accessibility to educational resources on my preferred devices.

Features

4.5/5

Value for Money

4.5/5

Customer Support

4.5/5

Ease of Use

4.5/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10
SS

Saksham singh

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Reviewed on: Feb 27, 2024

4.2/5

“Safeguards educational videos with its reliable encryption.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : As I preferred a more accessible web-based solution for my content management needs I had to switch from eGurukul.

Features

4.5/5

Value for Money

4/5

Customer Support

4/5

Ease of Use

4.5/5

Likely to Recommend

8/10
J

Jagriti

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Reviewed on: Feb 28, 2024

4.2/5

“Effortlessly handles various file types for my diverse needs.”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : PowerLMS

Reason to switch : PowerLMS’ perpetual deployment model limited my flexibility in software updates and scalability which was hinderding my content management objectives.

Features

4.5/5

Value for Money

4/5

Customer Support

4.5/5

Ease of Use

4/5

Likely to Recommend

8/10
YG

Yash Gupta

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Reviewed on: Feb 24, 2024

4.1/5

“RioPlay's reliable versatility matches my multi-device lifestyle's needs.”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : Redink

Reason to switch : Redink often experienced program glitches or issues, impacting my workflow and reliability.

Features

4.5/5

Value for Money

4/5

Customer Support

4/5

Ease of Use

4/5

Likely to Recommend

8/10

Similar Products

Sponsored
Classplus

Learning Management Software (LMS)

Classplus

(17 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 13,999 User/Year ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Identity Management
  • Upload Video Lecture
  • Security
  • Tracks Fee Collection
  • Leads Capture
View 14 more
Sponsored
Graphy

Learning Management Software (LMS)

Graphy

Starting Price

₹ 19,999 /Year ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Kundli Matching Based on Dasa Sandhi Check
  • API Based
  • Cloud Based Installation
  • Laws of Kuja Dosha
  • OEM barcodes
View 16 more
BYJU'S

Learning Management Software (LMS)

BYJU'S

(11 reviews )

Starting at

₹ 3,000

Key Features

  • Video lessons
  • Personalization
  • Mapped to the Syllabus
  • Unlimited practise
  • In-Depth Analysis
View 1 more
Redink

Learning Management Software (LMS)

Redink

(1 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Assessment Management
  • Classroom Management
  • Attendance Management
  • Student Management
  • Learning Management
View 6 more
LMSOnline.Net

Learning Management Software (LMS)

LMSOnline.Net

Starting Price

₹ 6,000 ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Online/Offline Mode
  • Collaboration
  • Calendar and Alerts
  • Online Services
  • Progress Tracking
View 9 more
Langotalk

Learning Management Software (LMS)

Langotalk

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Learning Management
  • Artificial Intelligence
  • Multi Language Support
  • Custom Pricing Model
  • Health Tips
View 5 more
TATA Classedge

Learning Management Software (LMS)

TATA Classedge

(4 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Support
  • Administration
  • Increase Productivity
  • Learning Management
  • Mobile App
View 7 more
Editor's Choice
Early Steps Academy

Learning Management Software (LMS)

Early Steps Academy

(6 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Virtual Online Classes
  • Manage Subject
  • Learning Management
  • Curriculum and Course
  • Case Management
View 4 more
eGurukul

Learning Management Software (LMS)

eGurukul

(5 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 4,236 /year ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Virtual Classroom Management
  • E-Learning Management
  • Multi Location
  • Scalable
  • Communication
View 4 more
PowerLMS

Learning Management Software (LMS)

PowerLMS

(1 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Dashboard
  • Course Management
  • Video lessons
  • Entrance Exams
  • Live Webinars
View 6 more

20,000+ Software Listed 20,000+ Software Listed

Best Price Guaranteed Best Price Guaranteed

Free Expert
                        Consultation Free Expert Consultation

2M+ Happy Customers 2M+ Happy Customers