Quetext

By : Quetext

4.5 ( 4 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Quetext Reviews & Ratings

Check out Quetext reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Quetext on Techjockey.


87%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.5/5
Based on 4 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Quetext Pros and Cons

Pros

“There are many times I need to check for plagiarised content, and quetext plagiarism checker tool provides that service in a way that's much better than competing tools.” Vishal Sharma - Apr 6, 2022

Cons

“The words checker is also quite limited in what it can achieve as well.” Anirudh Aggrwal - Apr 6, 2022

“I have not faced any sorts of problems while using Quetext Plagiarism Checker as of now.” Preeti Tiwari - Dec 2, 2020

“The only thing that bugs me about the software is, it does not have a mobile app version as of now, which would have enhanced its usability multiple folds.” Sayan Roy - Sep 15, 2020

Quetext User Reviews ( 4 )

PT

Preeti Tiwari

User

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Conducts deep searches”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Dec 2, 2020

SR

Sayan Roy

User

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Detailed reports made my job easy”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Sep 15, 2020

AA

Anirudh Aggrwal

Administrator, E-commerce

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

5/5

4/5

8/10

“I just love how Quetext helps me monitor my own content!”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 6, 2022

VS

vishal sharma

Manager, Healthcare

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.3/5

4/5

5/5

4/5

4.5/5

8/10

“I am so happy I can rely on quetext for my content creation needs.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 6, 2022

  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers