Clickup

By : ClickUp

4.5 ( 6 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Clickup Reviews & Ratings

Check out Clickup reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Clickup on Techjockey.


86%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.5/5
Based on 6 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Clickup Pros and Cons

Pros

“I love the design and the usability of the software and I am really looking forward to using this product.” Nikita Pandey - Feb 28, 2022

“I especially love the way you can customize the look and feel of your projects and boards. I have recommended ClickUp to many of my colleagues and friends.” Siddharth Narayana - Feb 28, 2022

“Clickup has a clean interface and it is very easy to use. I am able to organize all my projects and tasks in one place and get a clear overview of what I have to do.” Rahul Devrani - Feb 27, 2022

Cons

“clickup have many useful tools, but sometimes it can get a little bit overwhelming.” Ajay Jha - Mar 2, 2022

“Sometimes there is an error that glitches the program and does not allow users to create a new list.” Roshan Sharma - Mar 1, 2022

“Email notification isn't the best. I barely receive email notifications regarding my responses to comments.” Aaron - Jan 17, 2020

Clickup User Reviews ( 6 )

A

Aaron

Manager, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“ClickUP - Best project management software”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Jan 17, 2020

RS

Roshan Sharma

Administrator, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.6/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Clickup is Task Management tool that is simple to use and easy to navigate.”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Mar 1, 2022

NP

Nikita Pandey

Administrator, E-commerce

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.6/5

4/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

7/10

“Click up is a wonderful tool”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Feb 28, 2022

AJ

Ajay Jha

Administrator, E-commerce

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

4/5

4.5/5

8/10

“Clickup is extremely user-friendly and easy to learn!”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Mar 2, 2022

RD

Rahul Devrani

, Hospitality

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.3/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Best project management software I have ever used.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Feb 27, 2022

SN

Siddharth Narayana

Associate, E-commerce

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.2/5

4/5

4.5/5

4/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Very effective project management tool.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Feb 28, 2022

Similar Products

Wrike

Project Management Software

Wrike

(2 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 809 /Month ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Templates
  • Task Management
  • Collaboration
  • Integrations
  • Graphical analysis
View 9 more
Jira

Project Management Software

Jira

(8 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 824 /Month ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Scrum Boards
  • Kanban Boards
  • Agile Reporting
  • Agile Roadmap Planning
  • API
View 2 more
Asana

Project Management Software

Asana

(11 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 824 /Month ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Boards
  • Calendar
  • Integerations
  • Dashboard
  • Custom Fields
View 3 more
Monday.com

Project Management Software

Monday.com

(3 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 24,612 /Month ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Manage everything in one place
  • Gain Full Flexibility
  • Collaborate
  • High-Level Picture
  • On-the-go with our app
View 2 more
TYASuite Project Management Software

Project Management Software

TYASuite Project Management Software

(9 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 235 ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • User Friendly
  • Tracking System
  • Tasks
  • Alerts & Notifications
  • Real-Time Data
View 2 more
Meshink Project Management

Project Management Software

Meshink Project Management

(4 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 82,600 ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Task Management
  • CRM
  • Time Tracking
  • Project Management
  • Collaboration
View 8 more
Trello

Project Management Software

Trello

(13 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Ticket / Issue Tracking
  • Project Management
  • Integration
  • Collaboration
  • Task Management
View 1 more
COR

Project Management Software

COR

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Project Management
  • Process Capture
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Budget Management
  • Budgeting & Forecasting
View 5 more
Zluri

Project Management Software

Zluri

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Employee Self service
  • Self-onboarding
  • Workflow Automations
  • Security
  • Audit Logs
View 3 more
UBS PMS

Project Management Software

UBS PMS

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Dashboard
  • Board or list view
  • Kanban Boards
  • Chat Discussions
  • Project Timesheet
View 3 more
  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers