Clickup

By : ClickUp

4.5 ( 6 reviews )
Get Free Demo
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Clickup Reviews & Ratings

86%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.5/5
Based on 6 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Clickup Pros and Cons

Pros

“I love the design and the usability of the software and I am really looking forward to using this product.” Nikita Pandey - Feb 28, 2022

“I especially love the way you can customize the look and feel of your projects and boards. I have recommended ClickUp to many of my colleagues and friends.” Siddharth Narayana - Feb 28, 2022

“Clickup has a clean interface and it is very easy to use. I am able to organize all my projects and tasks in one place and get a clear overview of what I have to do.” Rahul Devrani - Feb 27, 2022

Cons

“clickup have many useful tools, but sometimes it can get a little bit overwhelming.” Ajay Jha - Mar 2, 2022

“Sometimes there is an error that glitches the program and does not allow users to create a new list.” Roshan Sharma - Mar 1, 2022

“Email notification isn't the best. I barely receive email notifications regarding my responses to comments.” Aaron - Jan 17, 2020

Clickup User Reviews ( 6 )

NP

Nikita Pandey

Administrator, E-commerce

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.6/5

4/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

7/10

“Click up is a wonderful tool”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Feb 28, 2022

SN

Siddharth Narayana

Associate, E-commerce

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.2/5

4/5

4.5/5

4/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Very effective project management tool.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Feb 28, 2022

RD

Rahul Devrani

, Hospitality

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.3/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Best project management software I have ever used.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Feb 27, 2022

AJ

Ajay Jha

Administrator, E-commerce

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

4/5

4.5/5

8/10

“Clickup is extremely user-friendly and easy to learn!”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Mar 2, 2022

RS

Roshan Sharma

Administrator, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.6/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“Clickup is Task Management tool that is simple to use and easy to navigate.”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Mar 1, 2022

A

Aaron

Manager, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“ClickUP - Best project management software”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Jan 17, 2020

  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers