linkedin
  • Become a Seller
prod_img

Microsoft Office 365 Business Basic opicon

By : Microsoft Corporation

4.6 ( 86 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • Video Reviews

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Microsoft Office 365 Business Basic Reviews & Ratings

Check out Microsoft Office 365 Business Basic reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Microsoft Office 365 Business Basic on Techjockey.


88%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.6/5
Based on 86 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Microsoft Office 365 Business Basic Pros and Cons

Pros

pros_icon “All I say is that I have an amazing experience here buying software for this website. And I had recommended my friends to buy from here.” Harsh - Dec 13, 2023

pros_icon “Very good product with all the required features easy to use. The updated version is very good with all features.” Arpit - Nov 5, 2023

pros_icon “Ease of use features and functionality; growing list of apps included in bundle.” Varun - Oct 18, 2023

Cons

cons_icon “Nothing, all features of this product are very good and so excellent” GUFRAN - Nov 4, 2023

cons_icon “Takes time in 1st login. Sometime not able to login, error occurred in each login.” PRAKASH GOSWAMI - Oct 12, 2023

cons_icon “São poucos problemas. O ditado nao não funciona bem em português ” Maurice Jacoel - Sep 15, 2023

Microsoft Office 365 Business Basic Video Reviews

youtubeVideoId

“Set up Microsoft 365 for business”

4.8

Review by: m365helpforsmbs

youtubeVideoId

“What is Included with Microsoft 365 Business Premium”

4.8

Review by: JonathanEdwardsTech

youtubeVideoId

“Is a Microsoft 365 Subscription Worth It”

4.8

Review by: askleonotenboom

youtubeVideoId

“Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central: Testimonial by D & H Secheron - Arnav Maheshwari”

4.5

Review by: Arnav Maheshvari

Microsoft Office 365 Business Basic User Reviews ( 82 )

J

jabet

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Network Administrator, Computer & Network Security

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

Reviewed on: Sep 25, 2023

5/5

“"Office 365 Basic: Streamline Work, Boost Productivity, and Collaborate Effortlessly for Business Success."”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : Microsoft Office 365 Business Basic has been instrumental in enhancing my productivity. Its cloud-based applications like Word, Excel, and Outlook enable me to work seamlessly from anywhere, ensuring I stay organized and communicate efficiently. The collaborative features in SharePoint and Teams facilitate teamwork and information sharing, streamlining my tasks. Furthermore, the automatic updates and 1TB of OneDrive storage provide a hassle-free and secure environment for storing and accessing my work, enhancing my overall efficiency.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
M

Murshid

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Content Writer, Design

Individual

Software user since: 1-2 years

Reviewed on: Jun 8, 2023

5/5

“Hye I am murshid I am using microsoft office .you should also buy the product”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : Microsoft Office 365 Business Basic

Reason to switch : While Microsoft offers a wide range of reliable and innovative products, could be a preference for a different operating system or software ecosystem. For example, if someone prefers the user interface or features of another operating system like macOS or Linux, they may choose to switch to those platforms. Additionally, specific software requirements or compatibility issues could also prompt a switch. Ultimately, the decision to switch from Microsoft to another product depends on individual needs, preferences, and specific use cases.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
P

Pratibha

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

User, Writing and Editing

Individual

Software user since: < 6 months

Reviewed on: Aug 23, 2023

5/5

“Enhancing Productivity and Collaboration”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : WPS Office

Reason to switch : Switching products often arises from factors like improved features, cost savings, compatibility, or better support. It can address performance, security, and scalability needs, while aligning with industry trends and technological advancements. Careful evaluation ensures a seamless transition that enhances productivity and meets evolving requirements.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
MA

Mahfooz Alam

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Content Manager, Logistics and Supply Chain

1000+ Employees

Software user since: 2+ years

Reviewed on: Aug 23, 2023

5/5

“Best Tool for Small and Medium Enterprises”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : I am still using the product.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10
M

Mazhar

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Reviewed on: Jul 7, 2023

5/5

“Microsoft 365 Business Basic plan is based on subscription service”

Pros :

Cons :

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
R

rkk

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Freelancer, IT

Individual

Software user since: < 6 months

Reviewed on: May 18, 2023

5/5

“Work better as a team with Microsoft Business tools.”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : Onlyoffice

Reason to switch : Interact with employees with professional email, chat and send documents, cloud storage, audio and video calls in a secure and efficient manner.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
S

Shiva

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Network Administrator, Computer & Network Security

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

Reviewed on: Jul 25, 2023

5/5

“Microsoft office 365 best ever”

Pros :

Cons :

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
MD

Manish Das

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Chief Technology Officer, Professional Services

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 2+ years

Reviewed on: Jul 6, 2023

5/5

“Office has been my goto tool for all my office work and storage needs”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : I use MSteams as an inhouse team management and all the other software like Excel,Outlook, PowerPPT, word are important to run the show of our organisation.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
AM

Arif Mirza

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

IT Manager, Real Estate

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

Reviewed on: Jun 5, 2023

5/5

“Review Microsoft Office 365 Business Basic”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : It has all latest features that we need to get the daily work done

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
SK

Saransh kathuria

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Manager, Gaming

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 2+ years

Reviewed on: Jun 28, 2023

5/5

“MS Office review”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : Microsoft Office 365 All Apps

Reason to switch : Explored the product and liked it to a great extent.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10

Similar Products

Starting Price

₹ 333 ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Microsoft 365 Apps
  • Email & Calenders
  • Meetings & Voice
  • Social & Intranet
  • Files & Content
View 8 more

Starting Price

₹ 4,199 ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Multiple Devices
  • Word, Excel, PowerPoint, OneNote
  • OneDrive Cloud Storage
  • Microsoft Family Safety
  • Outlook Integration
View 7 more

Starting Price

₹ 245 /month ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Collaboration & Learning
  • Classroom Tools
  • Voice, video & meetings
  • Compliance
  • Analytics
View 3 more

Starting Price

₹ 1,900 ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Teamwork & Communication
  • Web and mobile versions of Office apps
  • Email & Calenders
  • File Storage & Sharing
  • Security & Compliance
View 5 more

Starting Price

₹ 775 /Month ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Teamwork & Communication
  • Web and mobile versions of Office apps
  • Email & Calenders
  • File Storage & Sharing
  • Security & Compliance
View 3 more

Starting Price

₹ 700 /User/Month ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Web and mobile versions of Office apps
  • File Storage & Sharing
  • Support & Deployment
  • Desktop versions of Office apps for PC and Mac
WPS Office

WPS Office

Office Suites

(5 reviews)

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Cloud Storage
  • Multiple Language
  • Presentations
  • Spreadsheets
  • PDF
View 5 more
Calligra

Calligra

Office Suites

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Office suite
  • Spreadsheets
  • Collaboration Tools
  • Password Protection
  • Presentation Tools
View 2 more
WordPerfect

WordPerfect

Office Suites

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Productivity
  • Compatibility
  • PDF Support
  • Customization
  • Support
View 1 more
LibreOffice

LibreOffice

Office Suites

Price On Request

Key Features

  • High Performance
  • Compatibility
  • Cutting-edge creativity
  • High Quality

20,000+ Software Listed 20,000+ Software Listed

Best Price Guaranteed Best Price Guaranteed

Free Expert
                        Consultation Free Expert Consultation

2M+ Happy Customers 2M+ Happy Customers