Sleek Bill

By : Sleek Bill

4.4 ( 10 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Sleek Bill Reviews & Ratings

Check out Sleek Bill reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Sleek Bill on Techjockey.


10%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.4/5
Based on 10 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Sleek Bill Pros and Cons

Pros

“User friendly design, invoice with GST is available, high usability. ” Vishal Sharijay - Feb 24, 2019

“I had a good experience with this service. I found it very convenient to have a list of possibilities presented to me instead of searching all over the place. ” Ayush Kumar - Aug 31, 2018

“Techjockey provided 3-4 options based on my needs. They were also proactive in following up to ensure i had everything I needed to make a decision. ” Harendra Sisodiya - Jan 31, 2018

Cons

“Many features are not added like expenses, balance sheet report, cash flow I suggest Vypaar software that is cheaper and much more features then sleek bill” Vikalp Verma - Aug 1, 2020

Sleek Bill User Reviews ( 10 )

AK

Ayush Kumar

User

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

“I am highly highly satisfied with the service”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 31, 2018

HS

harendra sisodiya

User

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

“Honest Experience with Techjockey”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Jan 31, 2018

JP

John Perkins

User

5/5

4/5

5/5

5/5

4.5/5

“”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 20, 2018

VC

Varun Chadha

User

4.8/5

4.5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

“Best usability around!”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 14, 2018

OP

Om Prakash

User

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

“Great economic software”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 23, 2019

VS

Vishal Sharijay

User

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

“Simple and effective”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Feb 24, 2019

AG

anupma gosain

User

4.2/5

4.4/5

4.7/5

4.6/5

4.8/5

“satisfied with the service”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Dec 7, 2016

SL

SOHAN LAL

User

4/5

4.6/5

4/5

4.1/5

4.5/5

“A good experience”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Dec 14, 2016

HA

Haider Ali

User

4/5

3/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

“”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 20, 2018

VV

Vikalp Verma

Decision Maker

Software user since: 1-2 years

3/5

1/5

3/5

4/5

4/5

1/10

“Expense option not added Waste of money dnt buy it”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Aug 1, 2020

  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers