LeadSquared

By : Leadsquared

4.5 ( 5 reviews )
Get Free Demo
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

LeadSquared Reviews & Ratings

92%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.5/5
Based on 5 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

LeadSquared Pros and Cons

Pros

“After using LeadSquared, our sales conversion rates have improved drastically due to better insights” Ankit - Mar 24, 2022

Cons

“Lead generation tools sometimes lack the right functionality and this can be frustrating” Nitish Mishra - May 6, 2022

“Need to improve the stability of the portal - it sometimes takes a while to catch up with all those calls being made. ” Brijesg Gupta - May 5, 2022

“Sometimes I'm not able to access landing pages easily on my mobile device. ” Chirag Agrawal - May 4, 2022

LeadSquared User Reviews ( 5 )

D

Dolly

Manager, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

4.5/5

4.5/5

4/5

5/5

4.5/5

9/10

“LeadSquared – Take the Marketing to the Next Level.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - May 3, 2022

CA

Chirag Agrawal

Owner, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

4.3/5

4/5

4.5/5

5/5

4/5

9/10

“LeadSquared - The smart lead generation platform.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - May 4, 2022

BG

Brijesg Gupta

Owner, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: < 6 months

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4/5

5/5

9/10

“Lead Squared- Keep track of our leads and contacts without any issue.”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - May 5, 2022

NM

Nitish mishra

Manager, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

4.5/5

4.5/5

4.5/5

4/5

5/5

9/10

“LeadSquared - The Ultimate Sales and Marketing Software”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - May 6, 2022

A

Ankit

2-100 Employees

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“#1 CRM software”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Mar 24, 2022

  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers