Office24By7

By : Office24by7 Technologies

5 ( 17 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Office24By7 Reviews & Ratings

Check out Office24By7 reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Office24By7 on Techjockey.


100%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

5/5
Based on 17 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Office24By7 Pros and Cons

Pros

“I love the integration of Office24by7 with our CRM and call intelligence software. It’s easy to navigate and provides the great solution that our business was looking for.” Happy Carmilo - Feb 3, 2022

“The software is very easy to use and tracks what I'm doing. I run my whole business now from this software. User friendly and customer support.” Aditi Ram - Dec 14, 2021

“Extensive and easy-to-use marketing feature set. Easy to connect and move data between Office24by7 and other applications. Robust features and value for money.” Rakesh Kumar - Nov 10, 2021

Cons

“Everything is fine apart from a minor glitch. The software sometimes lags a lot and takes long to start again.” Vijaya Pranavi - Dec 1, 2021

“No issue as of now but I feel they should provide more features whenever there will be a update ” Krish Sai - Sep 28, 2021

“Pricing of the Software is a little high, but a worthy product for its amazing features. ” Karunya M - Aug 12, 2021

Office24By7 User Reviews ( 17 )

AS

anvika swaroop

Owner, Finance

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“IVR software”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Sep 7, 2021

VP

Vijaya Pranavi

Director, IT

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Office24by7 review”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Dec 1, 2021

MP

mounica priya

Owner, Hospitality

Individual

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“CRM software”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Sep 2, 2021

KS

krish sai

Director, E-commerce

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Made my client calls easy.”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Sep 28, 2021

SK

sampath kumar

Owner, Logistics and Supply Chain

Individual

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“I liked the workload planning”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Aug 25, 2021

LA

lauriko alerts

Owner, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Business Software”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Dec 29, 2021

VK

Vimal Kishore

Director, Hospitality

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Best Services”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Dec 1, 2021

MJ

madduri jaya

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Bulk SMS software made my work easy”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Sep 16, 2021

AN

Ashwin naidu

Owner, E-commerce

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 2+ years

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Its the best option i ever made my start up”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Sep 7, 2021

PV

pramila vani

Manager, E-commerce

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Easy to use”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Sep 28, 2021

Similar Products

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Blended Call Center
  • IVR Facility
  • Progressive Dialer
  • Outbound Calling
  • Toll Free Number
View 32 more
EasyGoIVR

IVR Software

EasyGoIVR

(2 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 1,770 ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Time Based Routing
  • Sticky agent
  • Smart Call Tracking
  • Call Recording
  • Click to Call
View 9 more
Exotel

IVR Software

Exotel

(5 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 5,555 ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Voice & Data Integration
  • Voicemail
  • SMS Integration
  • Customer Management
  • Repeat calls missed
View 6 more
SanIPPBX

IVR Software

SanIPPBX

(1 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 70,800 ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Live Call Monitoring
  • Dashboard
  • Reports
  • Reporting
  • Mobile CRM
View 10 more
Servetel

IVR Software

Servetel

(3 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Webhook Integration
  • Agent Scheduling
  • Call Recording
  • Call Forwarding
  • Number Masking
View 7 more

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Campaign Management
  • Call Tracking Reports
  • Text-to-Speech
  • IVR Facility
  • Sync Contacts
View 4 more
Knowlarity

IVR Software

Knowlarity

(9 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 2,359 /Month ViewPlans

Inclusive of all taxes

Key Features

  • Multi Cloud
  • Virtual Number
  • Click to Call
  • Missed Call Alert
  • Auto Dialer Services
View 4 more
Spark TG

IVR Software

Spark TG

(3 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • CRM integration
  • Mobile App
  • Bulk Outbound Dialers
  • Blended Call Center
  • Call Recording
View 3 more
Fonada

IVR Software

Fonada

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Promotional SMS Dashboard
  • Transactional SMS Dashboard
  • Text Messaging
  • Audio Message
  • Missed Call Alert
View 9 more
TeleCMI IVR

IVR Software

TeleCMI IVR

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Call Recording
  • Concurrent Calls
  • Web Interface
  • Mobile App
  • Call Analytics
View 13 more
  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers