linkedin
prod_img

Office24By7 opicon

By : Office24by7 Technologies

5 ( 17 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Office24By7 Reviews & Ratings

Check out Office24By7 reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Office24By7 on Techjockey.


100%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

5/5
Based on 17 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Office24By7 Pros and Cons

Pros

pros_icon “I love the integration of Office24by7 with our CRM and call intelligence software. It’s easy to navigate and provides the great solution that our business was looking for.” Happy Carmilo - Feb 3, 2022

pros_icon “The software is very easy to use and tracks what I'm doing. I run my whole business now from this software. User friendly and customer support.” Aditi Ram - Dec 14, 2021

pros_icon “Extensive and easy-to-use marketing feature set. Easy to connect and move data between Office24by7 and other applications. Robust features and value for money.” Rakesh Kumar - Nov 10, 2021

Cons

cons_icon “Everything is fine apart from a minor glitch. The software sometimes lags a lot and takes long to start again.” Vijaya Pranavi - Dec 1, 2021

cons_icon “No issue as of now but I feel they should provide more features whenever there will be a update ” Krish Sai - Sep 28, 2021

cons_icon “Pricing of the Software is a little high, but a worthy product for its amazing features. ” Karunya M - Aug 12, 2021

Office24By7 User Reviews ( 17 )

AS

anvika swaroop

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Owner, Finance

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

Reviewed on: Sep 7, 2021

5/5

“IVR software”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : It completes the whole process in an easy way.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
VP

Vijaya Pranavi

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Director, IT

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

Reviewed on: Dec 1, 2021

5/5

“Office24by7 review”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : It's Affordable and has a lot of the tools I needed for my business.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
MP

mounica priya

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Owner, Hospitality

Individual

Software user since: < 6 months

Reviewed on: Sep 2, 2021

5/5

“CRM software”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : It provides the best results.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
KS

krish sai

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Director, E-commerce

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

Reviewed on: Sep 28, 2021

5/5

“Made my client calls easy.”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : Office24By7

Reason to switch : While in search of a useful product like, this many recommended it.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
SK

sampath kumar

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Owner, Logistics and Supply Chain

Individual

Software user since: < 6 months

Reviewed on: Aug 25, 2021

5/5

“I liked the workload planning”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : I just made a trail on it and thought, i found the best

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
LA

lauriko alerts

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Owner, IT

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

Reviewed on: Dec 29, 2021

5/5

“Business Software”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : IVR Studio

Reason to switch : Very nice and smooth integration with Office24by7. Very easy to use and intuitive.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
VK

Vimal Kishore

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Director, Hospitality

101-500 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

Reviewed on: Dec 1, 2021

5/5

“Best Services”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : Response from the software services.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
MJ

madduri jaya

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Reviewed on: Sep 16, 2021

5/5

“Bulk SMS software made my work easy”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : Helped in automating and sending SMS.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
AN

Ashwin naidu

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Owner, E-commerce

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 2+ years

Reviewed on: Sep 7, 2021

5/5

“Its the best option i ever made my start up”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : It provides the product with best cost and trustability

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
PV

pramila vani

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Manager, E-commerce

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 6-12 months

Reviewed on: Sep 28, 2021

5/5

“Easy to use”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : Made a trail and it became the best.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10

Similar Products

Knowlarity

Cloud Telephony Solutions

Knowlarity

(9 reviews )

Starting Price

₹ 1,999 /Month ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Multi Cloud
  • Virtual Number
  • Click to Call
  • Missed Call Alert
  • Auto Dialer Services
View 4 more
Sponsored
Smartflo - Cloud Telephony Solutions

Cloud Telephony Solutions

Smartflo - Cloud Telephony Solutions

(4 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Customizable Dashboard
  • Agents and commissions
  • Call Routing
  • Privacy
  • CRM integration
View 3 more
Servetel

Cloud Telephony Solutions

Servetel

(5 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Webhook Integration
  • Agent Scheduling
  • Call Recording
  • Call Forwarding
  • Number Masking
View 7 more
Justcall

Cloud Telephony Solutions

Justcall

Starting at

$ 19

Key Features

  • Ordering Automation
  • Toll Free Number
  • Call Recording
  • Phone Tracking
  • Send Personalized Sequences
View 5 more
Airson Airphone

Cloud Telephony Solutions

Airson Airphone

Starting Price

₹ 1,400 /User/Month ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Call Recording
  • Multilingual
  • In-Call Transfer
  • Customization & 3rd Party Integration
  • Call Routing
View 4 more
Zeotel

Cloud Telephony Solutions

Zeotel

Starting at

₹ 499

Key Features

  • Cloud Telephony
  • Virtual Receptionist
  • Toll Free Number
  • Miss Call
  • IVR/Voice Recognition
View 2 more
Fonada

Cloud Telephony Solutions

Fonada

Price On Request

Key Features

  • Promotional SMS Dashboard
  • Transactional SMS Dashboard
  • Text Messaging
  • Audio Message
  • Missed Call Alert
View 9 more
Spark TG

Cloud Telephony Solutions

Spark TG

(2 reviews )

Price On Request

Key Features

  • CRM integration
  • Mobile App
  • Bulk Outbound Dialers
  • Blended Call Center
  • Call Recording
View 3 more
Mcube

Cloud Telephony Solutions

Mcube

Price On Request

Key Features

  • CRM integration
  • Lead Management
  • Customisable Welcome Greeting
  • API Integration
  • Toll Free Number
View 7 more
Ozonetel Cloudagent Lite

Cloud Telephony Solutions

Ozonetel Cloudagent Lite

Price On Request

Key Features

  • CRM integration
  • Banquet and conference Management
  • Contact Management
  • Internal Call Transfer
  • Call Recording
View 8 more

20,000+ Software Listed 20,000+ Software Listed

Best Price Guaranteed Best Price Guaranteed

Free Expert
                        Consultation Free Expert Consultation

2M+ Happy Customers 2M+ Happy Customers