linkedin
  • Become a Seller
prod_img

Sinca opicon

By : SCREL

4.9 ( 11 reviews )
Get Free Demo Write a Review
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Sinca Reviews & Ratings

Check out Sinca reviews by verified users. Discover what businesses are saying about Sinca on Techjockey.


98%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.9/5
Based on 11 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Sinca Pros and Cons

Pros

pros_icon “This has so many extra features and excellent ERP software for your business at an affordable price i am very very thankful to Sinca you have fulfilled my needs.” Madiyaa - Jan 24, 2024

pros_icon “Customer services are there for you 24/7. I have been using this software for past 2 years if i get any confusion the customer service are there for you 24/7.” Tabby - Jan 20, 2024

pros_icon “Mujhe yeh product bhut impressive laga please invest once I m sure you liked the quality of the product too.” Samreen - Jan 19, 2024

Cons

cons_icon “Mujhe is product mai koi bhi cons nhi mile I am100% satisfied with this software” Samreen - Jan 19, 2024

cons_icon “If I talk about cons I don't have any problem with this product have been using it for the past 1 and a half years and I don't even get any cons about this product” Khan - Jan 19, 2024

cons_icon “Honestly, there is nothing disliking things in this software.” Shanid - Jan 11, 2024

Sinca User Reviews ( 11 )

H

Hamza

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Founder, Construction

101-500 Employees

Reviewed on: Jan 19, 2024

5/5

“Best software for business 100+reports”

Pros :

Cons :

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
B

Benny

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Founder, Cosmetics

2-100 Employees

Reviewed on: Jan 17, 2024

5/5

“Awesome product and support”

Beyond the exceptional features of this ERP billing software, what truly sets it apart is the outstanding customer support provided by the dedicated staff. Having encountered a few doubts and questions while navigating the software, I was pleasantly surprised by the prompt and effective assistance I received. The support team demonstrated a deep understanding of the software's functionalities, addressing my queries with clarity and patience. Their responsiveness is commendable; I never felt alone in resolving any issues or understanding specific features. The level of professionalism and expertise displayed by the support staff instilled confidence in the product.

Pros :

Cons :

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
S

Shanid

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Accountant, Manufacturing

Individual

Reviewed on: Jan 11, 2024

5/5

“Good experience with this software”

Mostly the interface and easy understanding of the sections.

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : This product help me to informing my offers to my saved customers through WhatsApp.

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
P

Priyanshu

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Cybersecurity Analyst, Customer Support

501-1000 Employees

Reviewed on: Jan 25, 2024

5/5

“Sinca is user friendly solution with extra features”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : ABM Accounting

Reason to switch : Slow services that's why I am switching to tech jockey Sinca and I am very thankful to Sinca

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
K

Khan

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Chief Operating Officer, Airlines/Aviation

2-100 Employees

Reviewed on: Jan 19, 2024

5/5

“I have been great experience with this product i would definitely recommend about this product I love this product it”

I would love this product this is even at the lowest price level and great customer service available in this product no difficulties will be faced by the customer. it's 100% guaranteed and I love this product will all my heart there are many benefits of buying this software as your source of income.

Pros :

Cons :

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
S

Samreen

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Accountant, Banking

501-1000 Employees

Reviewed on: Jan 19, 2024

5/5

“Mujhe yeh product bhut pasand aaya is software ko use karna bhut easy hai isko meri taraf se 100% fayedemand hai”

Is software ka price bhi bhut acha price hai agr apko koi bhi problem hai toh customer services wale apko help karenge.

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : Dhan Mandi Merchant Accounting Software

Reason to switch : Its super slow compared to my software

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
S

Shalna

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Co-founder, Consumer Electronics

2-100 Employees

Reviewed on: Jan 16, 2024

5/5

“Highly Recommended ERP!”

Pros :

Cons :

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
F

Faijas

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Founder, Accounting

Individual

Reviewed on: Jan 16, 2024

5/5

“I loved the support and functionalities of the product.”

The software experience is good and services was excellent

Pros :

Cons :

Reason to switch : Less features

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10
M

Madiyaa

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

IT Manager, Graphic Design

501-1000 Employees

Reviewed on: Jan 24, 2024

4.7/5

“Good experience with this software”

Mostly the interface and easy understanding of the sections there is a reason why I switched to this product help me to inform my offers to my saved customers through WhatsApp.

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from : Rushda accounting software

Reason to switch : Slow software and i found that sinca is the best

Features

5/5

Value for Money

5/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

4/5

Likely to Recommend

10/10
A

Adarsh

Verified reviewer:linkedin_verify

Accountant, Cosmetics

Reviewed on: Jan 16, 2024

4.7/5

“Excellent product with good support”

Pros :

Cons :

Features

5/5

Value for Money

4/5

Customer Support

5/5

Ease of Use

5/5

Likely to Recommend

9/10

Similar Products

Ezy Rokad (रोकड़)

Ezy Rokad (रोकड़)

Accounting Software

(9 reviews)

Starting Price

₹ 9,999 /Lifetime ViewPlans

Key Features

  • India’s 1st SMALLEST (3-page) Accounting Software
  • India’s 1st रोकड़ पाना Style Software
  • India’s 1st Print day book in रोकड़ पाना style
  • India’s 1st पुर्जा by पुर्जा तकादा/फ़र्दी लिस्ट
  • India’s 1St Data transfer security
View 38 more
Best Seller
Busy Accounting Software

Busy Accounting Software

Accounting Software

(9 reviews)

Starting Price

₹ 3,600 /Year ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Detailed Documentation
  • GST Invoicing
  • Sales Transactions
  • Bank Reconciliation
  • Multi Branch
View 52 more
Best Seller
TallyPrime

TallyPrime

Accounting Software

(94 reviews)

Starting at

₹ 750

Key Features

  • Single User
  • Single Installation
  • Unlimited User
  • Multi User Access
  • Simplified Interface
View 13 more
Marg ERP 9+

Marg ERP 9+

Accounting Software

(37 reviews)

Starting Price

₹ 8,991 /Year ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Multi Company
  • Purchase Management
  • Warehouse Management
  • Payroll Management
  • Billing & Invoicing
View 34 more
QuickBooks

QuickBooks

Accounting Software

(9 reviews)

Starting at

$ 21

Key Features

  • Complete Payroll Management
  • Accounting reports
  • Tax Management / GST
  • Customer Service & Support
  • Petty Cash Management
View 31 more
NAMISITE Business Online (MYBO)

NAMISITE Business Online (MYBO)

Accounting Software

Starting Price

₹ 13,500 ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Product Management
  • Stock Management
  • Real-Time Reports
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Dashboard
View 10 more
Digits

Digits

Accounting Software

Starting at

$ 350

Key Features

  • Accounting & Taxation
  • Profit & Loss Statement
  • Insights & Analytics
  • Loan account
  • Business insights
View 5 more
Financio

Financio

Accounting Software

Starting at

$ 10

Key Features

  • Journal/Ledger & Main Accounting
  • Invoicing
  • Internal Call Transfer
  • Collaboration
  • Fast Reliable Connectivity
View 5 more
Guru Accounting Software

Guru Accounting Software

Accounting Software

Starting Price

₹ 16,000 ViewPlans

Key Features

  • Dashboard
  • Billing & Invoicing
  • GST Invoicing
  • Supplier Management
  • Sales Management
View 9 more
YSUITE MoneyPro

YSUITE MoneyPro

Accounting Software

Starting at

₹ 1,900

Key Features

  • Billing & Invoicing
  • Dashboard
  • Sales Management
  • Expense Management
  • Inventory Management
View 6 more

20,000+ Software Listed 20,000+ Software Listed

Best Price Guaranteed Best Price Guaranteed

Free Expert
                        Consultation Free Expert Consultation

2M+ Happy Customers 2M+ Happy Customers