• Get Free Advice Get Free Advice Get Free Advice

  • Cart

Teknovate CRM

By : Teknovative Solution

4.9 ( 11 reviews )
Get Free Demo
  • All Ratings

  • Pros & Cons

  • User Reviews

  • Alternatives

Teknovate CRM Reviews & Ratings

95%

Have recommended this product

Overall Score

4.9/5
Based on 11 Reviews

We love to hear from our buyers!

If you have used the solution already, why not share your thoughts and help others make the right purchase.

Teknovate CRM Pros and Cons

Pros

“The Teknovate CRM software fits sales process perfectly for our SME. It will carefully capture the leads from all available sources and automatically assign to my salesperson” Solar Bull Energy - Apr 29, 2021

Cons

“Marketing Automation features are a little bit tough for me in beginning, now everything working perfectly by thems good support ” Nikkhiel Khanadray - Sep 8, 2021

“Sometimes, it may take a little while to understand how all moving parts work together. But once it is clear, it's a breeze.” Amazon Spices - May 12, 2021

“A well-designed tool to fulfil all the business needs without any defect” Prashant Mehta - May 10, 2021

Teknovate CRM User Reviews ( 11 )

NK

Nikkhiel Khanadray

Director, Finance

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“The best budget friendly CRM we have used.”

Pros :

Cons :

Switched from :

Reason for switching :

Posted - Sep 8, 2021

AM

Aatish Mehra

Director, Healthcare

2-100 Employees

Software user since: 1-2 years

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Worth the cost, User friendly software”

Pros :

Cons :

Reason for choosing the software :

Posted - Aug 3, 2021

AS

Amazon Spices

Administrator

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Teknovate CRM is Easy to use, Efficient & Accurate”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - May 12, 2021

PM

Prashant Mehta

Administrator

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“Good software to automate support system”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - May 10, 2021

CW

care well healthcare

Administrator

Software user since: 1-2 years

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

10/10

“best Software according to my Requirements”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - May 6, 2021

SW

Secure Word Solution

Administrator

Software user since: < 6 months

4.7/5

4/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“easy to access & better interface”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - May 1, 2021

SB

Solar Bull Energy

Administrator

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.7/5

5/5

5/5

4/5

5/5

9/10

“The software fits our sales process perfectly.”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 29, 2021

SN

Sai NGO

Administrator

Software user since: 1-2 years

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“Good Features and Automation, real time support”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 27, 2021

MH

Mahavir Helth

Administrator

Software user since: < 6 months

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“Good Support, Recommend to medium business owner”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 27, 2021

DB

Dhaval Bhoraniya

Administrator

Software user since: 1-2 years

4.7/5

4/5

5/5

5/5

5/5

9/10

“Good Service, I recommend for small business owner”

Pros :

Cons :

Posted - Apr 27, 2021

  • Secure Payments 15000+
    Software
  • Secure Payments Best Price
    Guaranteed
  • Secure Payments Free Expert
    Consultation
  • Secure Payments 20 Lacs+
    Happy Customers